WP Cloud Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1338 entries)

en:  In most cases this can be enabled via your server configuration panel. Otherwise, ask your web host how to enable this extension for your server.
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下，这可以通过服务器配置面板启用。否则，请询问web主机如何为服务器启用此扩展。

en: "Access Forbidden" Notice
zh_CN: "禁止访问 "通知

en: %1$s - There is a newer version of WordPress available (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s - 有更新版本的WordPress可用（%2$s）

en: %1$s - We recommend setting memory to at least 256MB. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 建议将内存设置为至少256MB。请参阅： %2$s

en: %d file(s) uploaded for product
zh_CN: %d 为产品上传的文件

en: %d file(s) uploaded to %s:
zh_CN: %d 个文件已上传到 %s:

en: %s activity for %s
zh_CN: %s 活动在 %s

en: %s added as downloadable file!
zh_CN: %s 添加为可下载文件!

en: %s added the %s %s in %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 中已添加了 %s %s

en: %s created a %s for the %s %s
zh_CN: %s 为 %s%s 已创建了一个 %s

en: %s deleted the %s %s
zh_CN: %s 已删除 %s %s

en: %s downloaded the %s %s
zh_CN: %s 已下载 %s %s

en: %s downloaded the %s %s as %s file
zh_CN: %s 已将 %s %s 下载为 %s 文件

en: %s edited the %s %s
zh_CN: %s 编辑了 %s %s

en: %s moved the %s %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 已将 %s %s 移动到 %s

en: %s needs your help!
zh_CN: %s 需要你的帮助！

en: %s performed an action: %s for %s
zh_CN: %s执行了一个行动。%s为%s。

en: %s previewed the %s %s
zh_CN: %s 预览了 %s %s

en: %s renamed the %s %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 将 %s %s 已重命名为 %s

en: %s searched for "%s" in %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 中已搜索 “%s”

en: %s searched for: %s
zh_CN: %s已搜索：%s

en: %s streamed the %s %s
zh_CN: %s 将 %s %s 数据流式传输

en: %s tried to upload %s (%s) to %s
zh_CN: %s试图将%s（%s）上传到%s

en: %s updated the %s of the %s %s
zh_CN: %s 已更新了 %s 中的 %s %s

en: %s updated the description of the %s %s
zh_CN: %s更新了对%s%s的描述。

en: (x) selected
zh_CN: (x)选定

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload
zh_CN: PHP扩展停止了文件上传

en: A visitor
zh_CN: 一游客

en: ACTION REQUIRED: WP Cloud Plugin lost authorization to %s account
zh_CN: 所需操作：WP Cloud插件失去了对 %s 帐户的授权

en: AJAX requests checks
zh_CN: AJAX 请求检查

en: API Application
zh_CN: API应用

en: Abort upload
zh_CN: 中止上传

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调色

en: Access Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止访问

en: Account Email
zh_CN: 帐户的电子邮件

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 帐户ID

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 帐户名称

en: Account Profile Image Url
zh_CN: 账户资料图片网址

en: Account is not linked to the plugin anymore.
zh_CN: 帐户不再与该插件相连。

en: Account with ID: %s not found.
zh_CN: ID的账户。没有找到%s。

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Action page
zh_CN: 行动页面

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate the Google Pop Out button which is visible in the inline preview for a couple of file formats.
zh_CN: 激活谷歌弹出按钮，这在几个文件格式的内联预览中是可见的。

en: Activate the plugin!
zh_CN: 激活插件！

en: Activate via Envato Market
zh_CN: 通过Envato市场激活

en: Activate your license
zh_CN: 激活您的许可证

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 活动插件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加描述

en: Add & Configure Modules
zh_CN: 添加和配置模块

en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

en: Add Direct links
zh_CN: 添加直接链接

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add a description...
zh_CN: 添加描述...

en: Add a prefix to the name of the uploaded files. This can include a folder path.
zh_CN: 为上传文件的名称添加一个前缀。这可以包括一个文件夹路径。

en: Add a refresh button in the header so users can refresh the data in the module and pull changes.
zh_CN: 在标题中添加一个刷新按钮，这样用户就可以刷新模块中的数据并拉动变化。

en: Add description
zh_CN: 添加描述

en: Add extensions separated with a pipe symbol: | . E.g. (jpg|png|gif).
zh_CN: 添加用|分隔的扩展名，例如(jpg|png|gif)。

en: Add files or folders by name, ID or mimetype separated with a pipe symbol: | . E.g. (file1.jpg|long folder name).
zh_CN: 通过名称、ID或用|分隔的mimetype添加文件或文件夹，例如（file1.jpg|长文件夹名称）。

en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add multiple email addresses by separating them with a comma (<code>,</code>).
zh_CN: 用逗号（<code>,</code>）分开添加多个电子邮件地址。

en: Add search terms if you want to start a search when the shortcode is rendered. Please note that this only affects the initial render. If you want to only show specific files, you can use the Filters tab
zh_CN: 如果要在呈现短代码时开始搜索，请添加搜索词。请注意，这只影响初始渲染。如果只想显示特定文件，可以使用“排除”选项卡

en: Add shortcut
zh_CN: 添加快捷方式

en: Add thumbnails for the items in the playlist.
zh_CN: 为播放列表中的项目添加缩略图。

en: Add to folder
zh_CN: 添加到文件夹

en: Add your WorkSpace ID if you want to use URL shortener to interact with your account in the context of your Rebrandly Workspace.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用URL缩短器在您的Rebrandly工作区范围内与您的账户互动，请添加您的工作区ID。

en: Add your file
zh_CN: 添加您的文件

en: Add your files
zh_CN: 添加您的文件

en: Add your own custom classes to the plugin container. Multiple classes can be added seperated by a whitespace.
zh_CN: 在插件容器中添加你自己的自定义类。可以添加多个类，用一个空格隔开。

en: Add/Edit descriptions
zh_CN: 添加/编辑描述

en: Adds an Add Folder button to the upload form if the browser supports it. It allows the user to upload folders keeping their folder structure intact.
zh_CN: 如果浏览器支持的话，在上传表格中增加了一个添加文件夹的按钮。它允许用户在上传文件夹时保持其文件夹结构不变。

en: Adjust the file name by adding prefixes, suffixes and replacing the file name itself.
zh_CN: 通过添加前缀、后缀和替换文件名本身来调整文件名。

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: AirPlay
zh_CN: 播放

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: All Events
zh_CN: 全部事件

en: Allow Mouse Click on Image
zh_CN: 允许鼠标单击图像

en: Allow ZIP Downloads
zh_CN: 允许ZIP下载

en: Allow download
zh_CN: 允许下载

en: Allow folder upload
zh_CN: 允许文件夹上传

en: Allow switching between views
zh_CN: 允许在视图之间切换

en: Allow the plugin to maintain access to the content on behalf of the user.
zh_CN: 允许插件代表用户维护对内容的访问权限。

en: Allow the plugin to see and download all of your %s files and files shared with you. We ask for `see` permission so that you can list the files through the plugin modules, the `download` permission allows your users to downloads files from your Google Drive.
zh_CN: 允许插件查看和下载您的所有 %s 文件以及与您共享的文件。我们要求获得 "查看 "权限，这样您就可以通过插件模块列出文件，而 "下载 "权限则允许用户从您的 Google Drive 下载文件。

en: Allow the plugin to see your primary %s email address. The email address will be displayed on this page for easy account identification.
zh_CN: 允许该插件看到你的主要%s电子邮件地址。该电子邮件地址将显示在这个页面上，以便于识别账户。

en: Allow the plugin to see your publicly available personal info, like name and profile picture. Your name and profile picture will be displayed on this page for easy account identification.
zh_CN: 允许该插件看到你公开的个人信息，如姓名和个人资料图片。你的名字和个人资料图片将显示在这个页面上，以便于识别账户。

en: Allow the plugin to see, download, edit, create and delete all of your %s files and files shared with you. We ask for `see` permission so that you can view the files through the plugin modules. The `create` permission is required for letting uploading new content to your cloud account. The other permissions are needed so that you can manage your files on your cloud account. This includes renaming, editing, deleting and sharing your files via the plugin modules.
zh_CN: 允许插件查看、下载、编辑、创建和删除您的所有 %s 文件以及与您共享的文件。我们要求获得 "查看 "权限，以便您可以通过插件模块查看文件。创建 "权限是向您的云账户上传新内容所必需的。您还需要其他权限才能管理云账户中的文件。这包括重命名、编辑、删除和通过插件模块共享文件。

en: Allow the plugin to see, download, edit, create and delete only specific  %s files you use with this plugin. We ask for `see` permission so that you can view the files through the plugin modules. The `create` permission is required for letting uploading new content to your cloud account. The other permissions are needed so that you can manage your files on your cloud account. This includes downloading, renaming, editing, deleting and sharing those plugin specific files via the plugin modules. The plugin is not able to access any content on your %s which is not uploaded via the plugin.
zh_CN: 仅允许插件查看、下载、编辑、创建和删除您在此插件中使用的特定 %s 文件。我们要求获得 "查看 "权限，以便您可以通过插件模块查看文件。创建 "权限是向云账户上传新内容所必需的。需要其他权限才能管理云账户中的文件。这包括通过插件模块下载、重命名、编辑、删除和共享这些插件特定文件。插件无法访问您的 %s 上未通过插件上传的任何内容。

en: Allow the plugin to see, edit, create, and delete all of your %s files
zh_CN: 允许插件查看、编辑、创建和删除你所有的%s文件

en: Allow the plugin to see, edit, create, and delete all of your %s files and files that are shared with you
zh_CN: 允许插件查看、编辑、创建和删除与您共享的所有%s文件和文件

en: Allow the user to quickly access the breadcrumb, folders and header actions by using the 'return to the top' button in the module.
zh_CN: 允许用户通过使用模块中的 "返回顶部 "按钮快速访问面包屑、文件夹和标题操作。

en: Allow the user to see thumbnail of a file when hovering over an quick preview button.
zh_CN: 允许用户在悬停在快速预览按钮上时看到文件的缩略图。

en: Allow user to skip advertisment after after the following amount of seconds have elapsed
zh_CN: 允许用户在经过以下秒数后跳过广告

en: Allow user to skip advertisment after after the following amount of seconds have elapsed.
zh_CN: 允许用户在下列秒数过后跳过广告。

en: Allow user to skip advertisment after the following amount of seconds have elapsed
zh_CN: 允许用户在以下时间段内跳过广告

en: Allow users to add and edit descriptions.
zh_CN: 允许用户添加和编辑描述。

en: Allow users to copy content.
zh_CN: 允许用户复制内容。

en: Allow users to create folders.
zh_CN: 允许用户创建文件夹。

en: Allow users to delete content on your Cloud account.
zh_CN: 允许用户删除你的云账户上的内容。

en: Allow users to edit Google Documents and Office documents.
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑谷歌文档和Office文档。

en: Allows you to access your Dropbox Team Folders if you are using a Business Account
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是企业帐户，则允许您访问Dropbox团队文件夹

en: Allows your customers to upload files when ordering this product.
zh_CN: 允许您的客户在订购此产品时上传文件。

en: Almost done...
zh_CN: 快完成了...

en: Almost ready
zh_CN: 几乎准备好了

en: Always.
zh_CN: 总是这样。

en: Amazing gallery for images & videos.
zh_CN: 惊人的图像和视频的画廊。

en: An anonymous user
zh_CN: 一个匿名用户

en: Animation duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Anonymous user
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: App Folder - Full Access
zh_CN: 应用程序文件夹 - 完全访问

en: App Folder - Limited Access
zh_CN: 应用程序文件夹 - 限制访问

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arrangement of the slides. Arrange the slides in a row (horizontal) or column (vertical).
zh_CN: 幻灯片的排列。将幻灯片排列成行（水平）或列（垂直）。

en: As anonymous users will not have user metadata that can be used in the folder name template, the plugin will generate a unique user metadata object for those users instead. By default, their folder name will be prefixed with "%s" so all their folders are grouped together. You can change that prefix here.
zh_CN: 由于匿名用户不会有可用于文件夹名称模板的用户元数据，该插件将为这些用户生成一个独特的用户元数据对象。默认情况下，他们的文件夹名称将以"%s"为前缀，因此他们的所有文件夹都被归为一组。你可以在这里改变这个前缀。

en: As the API does not provide thumbnails on the fly, the plugin will generate and store them locally. You can purge that folder if needed.
zh_CN: 由于应用程序接口不会即时提供缩略图，因此插件会在本地生成并存储缩略图。如有需要，您可以清除该文件夹。

en: As the API does not provide thumbnails on the fly, the plugin will generate and store them locally. You can purge that folder if needed..
zh_CN: 由于API不提供实时的缩略图，该插件将生成并存储在本地。如果需要，你可以清除该文件夹。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attach your documents
zh_CN: 附加您的文档

en: Audio Player
zh_CN: 音频播放器

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者URL

en: Authorization is managed by the Network Admin via the %sNetwork Settings%s
zh_CN: 授权由网络管理员通过%s网络设置%s管理

en: Auto Play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Auto mode
zh_CN: 自动模式

en: Auto size
zh_CN: 自动尺寸

en: Automatically create shared links for the uploaded files.
zh_CN: 为上传的文件自动创建共享链接。

en: Automatically create the Private Folders for an user after their registration on the site.
zh_CN: 用户在网站上注册后，自动为其创建私人文件夹。

en: Automatically open the lightbox immediately after the module has loaded the content. Can be useful if you want the slideshow to start in full screen when the page opens.
zh_CN: 在模块加载内容后立即自动打开灯箱。如果你想让幻灯片在页面打开时以全屏方式开始，这可能很有用。

en: Automatically start the next item in playlist once current one is finished.
zh_CN: 一旦当前项目完成，自动开始播放列表中的下一个项目。

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay is generally not recommended as it is seen as a negative user experience. It is also disabled in many browsers
zh_CN: 通常不建议使用自动播放，因为它被视为负面的用户体验。它在许多浏览器中也被禁用

en: Available placeholders:
zh_CN: 可用占位符：

en: Available placeholders: %s
zh_CN: 可用的占位符：%s

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Background color for dark theme
zh_CN: 深色主题的背景颜色

en: Background color for light theme
zh_CN: 浅色主题的背景颜色

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: Bandwidth usage
zh_CN: 带宽使用

en: Basic Actions
zh_CN: 基本行动

en: Beat
zh_CN: 击败

en: Before we start: your Data & Privacy
zh_CN: 开始之前：您的数据与隐私

en: Begin authorization
zh_CN: 开始授权

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Box Account Settings
zh_CN: 盒子账户设置

en: Box will only create a single shared link per file. Setting a password, expiration date or permission will basically change the sharing permission of the file itself. It will affect the existing shared link for the file.
zh_CN: Box只会为每个文件创建一个共享链接。设置密码、过期日期或权限基本上会改变文件本身的共享权限。它将影响该文件的现有共享链接。

en: Break link with Private Folder
zh_CN: 断开与专用文件夹的链接

en: Build your Upload Box
zh_CN: 建立你的上传框

en: Build your shortcode
zh_CN: 创建你的短代码

en: Build your shortcode here
zh_CN: 在这里构建您的短代码

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Business Accounts
zh_CN: 商业账户

en: Buy License
zh_CN: 购买许可证

en: By default only Administrator users will be able to navigate through all Private Folders. Add other user roles if they should be able to see all Private Folders as well.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，只有管理员用户能够浏览所有私人文件夹。如果其他用户角色也应该能够看到所有的私人文件夹，可以添加他们。

en: By default the plugin will only load it scripts when the shortcode is present on the page. If you are dynamically loading content via AJAX calls and the plugin does not show up, please enable this setting.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，该插件只有在页面上出现短码时才会加载其脚本。如果您是通过AJAX调用动态加载内容，而该插件不显示，请启用此设置。

en: By default, the last modified date will be changed to the date/time when the file was uploaded. If you want to keep the original date, enable this setting.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，最后修改日期将被改为文件被上传时的日期/时间。如果你想保留原始日期，请启用此设置。

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 计算中...

en: Can the plugin use OpenSSL for secure connections and encryption?
zh_CN: 该插件能否使用OpenSSL进行安全连接和加密？

en: Can't create link
zh_CN: 无法创建链接

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot add %s!
zh_CN: 不能添加%s!

en: Cannot create the cache directory %s, or it is not writable
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存目录 %s，或该目录不可写

en: Cannot find .htaccess file in cache directory %s
zh_CN: 在缓存目录%s中找不到.htaccess文件

en: Cannot generate thumbnail image
zh_CN: 无法生成缩略图图像

en: Cannot get account storage information.
zh_CN: 无法获得账户存储信息。

en: Cannot get image
zh_CN: 无法获取图像

en: Cannot read import file.
zh_CN: 无法读取导入文件。

en: Caption / Description
zh_CN: 标题 / 描述

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh_CN: 说明文字或字幕

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Center the active slide in the viewport.
zh_CN: 将视口中的活动幻灯片居中。

en: Centred slides
zh_CN: 中心化的幻灯片

en: Change Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 更改插件设置

en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check the documentation of the plugin in case you encounter any problems or are looking for support.
zh_CN: 如果遇到任何问题或正在寻求支持，请查看插件的文档。

en: Child theme
zh_CN: 子主题

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文(（繁体）

en: Choose from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 中选择

en: Chromecast
zh_CN: 铬酸盐

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Preview
zh_CN: 关闭预览

en: Color Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Communication WP Cloud Plugin license server
zh_CN: 通信WP云插件许可证服务器

en: Computers
zh_CN: 电脑

en: Configuration problem
zh_CN: 配置问题

en: Configure Module
zh_CN: 配置模块

en: Connect your account!
zh_CN: 连接您的账户！

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content location
zh_CN: 内容位置

en: Convert documents
zh_CN: 转换文件

en: Convert following mimetypes
zh_CN: 转换以下模版

en: Convert to Google Documents
zh_CN: 转换为谷歌文档

en: Converting
zh_CN: 转换中

en: Converting failed
zh_CN: 转换失败

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Could not send email
zh_CN: 无法发送电子邮件

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Direct link
zh_CN: 创建直接链接

en: Create Private Folders on registration
zh_CN: 注册时创建专用文件夹

en: Create all Private Folders the 1st time a module is used
zh_CN: 在第一次使用一个模块时创建所有的私人文件夹

en: Create document
zh_CN: 创建文档

en: Create link with Private Folder
zh_CN: 创建与专用文件夹的链接

en: Create new Google Documents via this module.
zh_CN: 通过该模块创建新的谷歌文档。

en: Create new documents
zh_CN: 创建新文档

en: Create new folders
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Create shared links
zh_CN: 创建共享链接

en: Create shortcuts
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式

en: Create shortcuts to files and folder.
zh_CN: 创建文件和文件夹的快捷方式。

en: Create support ticket
zh_CN: 创建支持票据

en: Create the module configuration via the Shortcode Builder and copy+paste the raw shortcode in this field.
zh_CN: 通过短码构建器创建模块配置，并复制粘贴此字段中的原始短代码。

en: Create the module configuration via the Shortcode Builder or copy+paste the raw shortcode in this field
zh_CN: 通过短代码构建器创建模块配置，或在此字段中复制粘贴原始短代码

en: Create zip file
zh_CN: 创建zip文件

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Creating a Private Folder takes around 1 sec/folder. So it isn't recommended to enable this feature when you have tons of users.
zh_CN: 创建一个私人文件夹大约需要1秒/文件夹。因此，当你有大量的用户时，不建议启用这个功能。

en: Creating shared link...
zh_CN: 正在创建共享链接...

en: Creating zip file
zh_CN: 创建zip文件

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Crop thumbnails
zh_CN: 作物缩略图

en: Crop thumbnails to a 1:1 format.
zh_CN: 将缩略图裁剪成1:1的格式。

en: Cross domain verification
zh_CN: 跨域验证

en: Current selected folder
zh_CN: 当前选定文件夹

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS Classes
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Image (selected below)
zh_CN: 自定义图像（在下面选择）

en: Custom button text
zh_CN: 自定义按钮文字

en: Custom text for the top folder
zh_CN: 顶部文件夹的自定义文本

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dark 1
zh_CN: 深色 1

en: Dark 2
zh_CN: 深色 2

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Data has been successfully imported.
zh_CN: 表中的数据已成功导入。

en: Data has not been successfully imported.
zh_CN: 数据没有被成功导入。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date of creation
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default click behavior
zh_CN: 默认的点击行为

en: Default folder for Guests and non-linked Users
zh_CN: 来宾 和 非链接用户 的默认文件夹

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区为 %s -应为UTC

en: Default timezone is UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区为UTC

en: Delay between cycles in milliseconds. Defaults to 5000.
zh_CN: 循环之间的延迟，单位是毫秒。默认为5000。

en: Delay between slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片之间的延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Notifications
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Delete Private Folders after deleting WP User
zh_CN: 删除WP用户后删除私人文件夹

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete settings on Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除设置

en: Delete to trash
zh_CN: 删除到回收站

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deliver thumbnails directly from the OneDrive servers or store them on your own server. Storing the thumbnails locally can slow down the performance of the plugin.
zh_CN: 直接从 OneDrive 服务器传输缩略图，或将其存储在您自己的服务器上。在本地存储缩略图会降低插件的性能。

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Upload Box
zh_CN: 上传框说明

en: Description position
zh_CN: 描述位置

en: Description updated
zh_CN: 更新描述

en: Description was edited.
zh_CN: 描述已被编辑。

en: Descriptions always visible
zh_CN: 描述始终可见

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Direct Link
zh_CN: 直接链接

en: Direct link
zh_CN: 直接链接

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Direction of slide movement.
zh_CN: 幻灯片的运动方向。

en: Disable the notification for the user that executes the action.
zh_CN: 禁用执行该动作的用户的通知。

en: Display a header that shows the folder location and action buttons.
zh_CN: 显示一个标题，显示文件夹位置和行动按钮。

en: Display a purchase button for your media by adding an url to your webshop.
zh_CN: 通过在你的网店上添加一个网址，为你的媒体显示一个购买按钮。

en: Display all your content in a specific folder.
zh_CN: 显示你在一个特定文件夹中的所有内容。

en: Display descriptions in the slide if available.
zh_CN: 如果有的话，在幻灯片中显示描述。

en: Display filename on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示文件名

en: Display hidden system (dot) files (e.g. .DS_store, .config).
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的系统（点）文件（如：.DS_store，.config）。

en: Display or Hide the file names in the gallery.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏画廊中的文件名。

en: Display or Hide the file names in the slider item.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏滑块项目中的文件名。

en: Display the breadcrumb with the current folder location.
zh_CN: 显示具有当前文件夹位置的面包屑。

en: Display the file names in the thumbnail view only when hovering over the file. When disabled, the file names and actions will be displayed directly under the file. On touch devices, it will always displayed.
zh_CN: 只在悬停在文件上时在缩略图视图中显示文件名。当禁用时，文件名和操作将直接显示在文件下面。在触摸设备上，它将始终显示。

en: Display the last modified date in the playlist.
zh_CN: 显示播放列表中的最后修改日期。

en: Display the last modified date of the item.
zh_CN: 显示项目的最后修改日期。

en: Display the playlist above the video container.
zh_CN: 在视频容器上方显示播放列表。

en: Display the playlist directly when the module is rendered.
zh_CN: 当模块被渲染时，直接显示播放列表。

en: Display thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Display your files in the module.
zh_CN: 在模块中显示你的文件。

en: Display your folders and subfolders.
zh_CN: 显示你的文件夹和子文件夹。

en: Displays whether or not WP Cron Jobs are enabled.
zh_CN: 显示是否启用了WP Cron作业。

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 显示WordPress是否处于调试模式。

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is using an external object cache.
zh_CN: 显示WordPress是否正在使用外部对象缓存。

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_CN: 显示当前主题是否为子主题。

en: Do not forget to test your module on the Front-End.
zh_CN: 不要忘记在前端测试您的模块。

en: Do you really want to delete these files?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除这些文件？

en: Do you really want to delete:
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除：

en: Do you want to link your users manually to their Private Folder or should the plugin handle this automatically for you?
zh_CN: 你想手动将你的用户链接到他们的私人文件夹，还是插件应该为你自动处理？

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download Notifications
zh_CN: 下载通知

en: Download Video
zh_CN: 下载视频

en: Download as
zh_CN: 下载为

en: Download content via this module.
zh_CN: 通过该模块下载内容。

en: Download folder
zh_CN: 下载文件夹

en: Download selected
zh_CN: 下载选定的

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Dropbox Account Settings
zh_CN: Dropbox账户设置

en: Dropbox App Key
zh_CN: Dropbox应用程序密钥

en: Dropbox App Secret
zh_CN: 秘密的Dropbox应用程序

en: Dropbox Team Folders
zh_CN: Dropbox Team 文件夹

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dynamic Folders
zh_CN: 动态文件夹

en: Dynamic Mode
zh_CN: 动态模式

en: Easily add downloadable products right from the cloud.
zh_CN: 轻松添加可直接从云端下载的产品。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit (new window)
zh_CN: 编辑（新窗口）

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit Google Docs and Office documents
zh_CN: 编辑Google文档和Office文档

en: Edit Microsoft Office documents
zh_CN: 编辑微软办公室文件

en: Edit Shortcode Manually
zh_CN: 手动编辑短代码

en: Edit description
zh_CN: 编辑描述

en: Edit this module via the Module Builder or manually via the raw code
zh_CN: 通过模块构建器或通过原始代码手动编辑此模块

en: Edit this shortcode via the Shortcode Builder or manually via the raw code
zh_CN: 通过短代码生成器或通过原始代码手动编辑此短代码

en: Edit via Shortcode Builder
zh_CN: 通过快捷码生成器编辑

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Editable with toolbar
zh_CN: 可使用工具栏进行编辑

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Email Body (HTML)
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文（HTML）

en: Email Sender Information
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送者信息

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Email Subject for ZIP downloads
zh_CN: 下载ZIP的电子邮件主题

en: Email a summary of all the events that are logged with the plugin.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送插件记录的所有事件的摘要。

en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Embed Documents
zh_CN: 嵌入文档

en: Embed Files
zh_CN: 嵌入文件

en: Enable API log
zh_CN: 启用API日志

en: Enable Gzip compression
zh_CN: 启用Gzip压缩

en: Enable Private Folders in Internal modules:
zh_CN: 在内部模块中启用专用文件夹：

en: Enable Skip Button
zh_CN: 启用跳过按钮

en: Enable Slideshow
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片

en: Enable Video Advertisements
zh_CN: 启用视频广告

en: Enable the Slideshow mode for the Lightbox.
zh_CN: 启用Lightbox的Slideshow模式。

en: Enables gzip-compression if the visitor's browser can handle it. This will increase the performance of the plugin if you are displaying large amounts of files and it reduces bandwidth usage as well. It uses the PHP ob_gzhandler() callback. Please use this setting with caution. Always test if the plugin still works on the Front-End as some servers are already configured to gzip content!
zh_CN: 如果访问者的浏览器能够处理它，则启用 gzip 压缩。这将提高插件的性能，如果你显示大量的文件，它减少了带宽使用。它使用 PHP ob_gzhandler（）回调。请谨慎使用此设置。始终测试插件是否仍然在前端工作，因为某些服务器已配置为 gzip 内容！

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enjoying this plugin?
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件吗？

en: Enter a short description of what the customer needs to upload
zh_CN: 输入客户需要上传的内容的简短说明

en: Enter an authorized email address you would like the notification email sent from. To avoid deliverability issues, always use your site domain in the from email.
zh_CN: 输入您想要发送通知电子邮件的授权电子邮件地址。 为避免传递性问题，请始终在发件人电子邮件中使用您的站点域。

en: Enter an email address when you want a reply on the notification to go to an email address that is different than the From: address.
zh_CN: 当你想让通知上的回复转到一个与发件人不同的电子邮件地址时，请输入一个电子邮件地址。

en: Enter name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Enter the name you would like the notification email sent from, or use one of the available placeholders.
zh_CN: 输入您希望从或使用可用的占位符之一发送的通知电子邮件的名称。

en: Enter the text for the upload button.
zh_CN: 输入上传按钮的文本。

en: Enter the title for the upload box
zh_CN: 输入上传框的标题

en: Enter your VAST XML tag url.
zh_CN: 输入你的VAST XML标签网址。

en: Enter your custom branded domain you want to use.
zh_CN: 输入你想使用的自定义品牌域名。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error communicating with API:
zh_CN: 与API通信时出错：

en: Error messages can contain sensitive information about your store environment. These should be hidden from untrusted visitors.
zh_CN: 错误消息可能包含有关存储环境的敏感信息。这些应该对不受信任的访问者隐藏。

en: Error messages should not be shown to visitors.
zh_CN: 错误消息不应显示给访问者。

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Description
zh_CN: 活动描述

en: Event ID
zh_CN: 事件ID

en: Event Log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Event Logs
zh_CN: 事件日志

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Events per Day
zh_CN: 每日事件

en: Events per user
zh_CN: 每用户事件数

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每日

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 每个人

en: Everything (settings, event logs & user ⇔ folder links)
zh_CN: 一切（设置、事件日志和用户⇔文件夹链接）。

en: Expiration time of the shared link. By default the link will not expire.
zh_CN: 共享链接的过期时间。默认情况下，该链接将不会过期。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: External object cache
zh_CN: 外部对象缓存

en: Extra
zh_CN: 附加的

en: Failed to add file.
zh_CN: 添加文件失败。

en: Failed to add folder
zh_CN: 无法添加文件夹

en: Failed to add user folder
zh_CN: 无法添加用户文件夹

en: Failed to add user folder with template folder
zh_CN: 无法使用模板文件夹添加用户文件夹

en: Failed to copy file.
zh_CN: 复制文件失败。

en: Failed to copy.
zh_CN: 无法复制。

en: Failed to create file.
zh_CN: 创建文件失败。

en: Failed to create folder.
zh_CN: 创建文件夹失败。

en: Failed to create shortcut
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式失败

en: Failed to delete file.
zh_CN: 删除文件失败。

en: Failed to edit description.
zh_CN: 编辑描述失败。

en: Failed to edit file.
zh_CN: 编辑文件失败。

en: Failed to load data in folder.
zh_CN: 在文件夹中加载数据失败。

en: Failed to load file.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件。

en: Failed to load folder.
zh_CN: 加载文件夹失败。

en: Failed to move file.
zh_CN: 移动文件失败。

en: Failed to patch file.
zh_CN: 打补丁文件失败。

en: Failed to rename file.
zh_CN: 重命名文件失败。

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_CN: 无法将文件写入磁盘

en: Fallback to the default value.
zh_CN: 回落到默认值。

en: Fast - Large preview thumbnails.
zh_CN: 快速 - 大型预览缩略图。

en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: File Browser Icon Set
zh_CN: 文件浏览器图标集

en: File Browser view
zh_CN: 文件浏览器视图

en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件ID

en: File Icon URL
zh_CN: 文件图标URL

en: File Rename, prefixes & suffixes
zh_CN: 文件重命名、前缀和后缀

en: File Upload failed
zh_CN: 文件上传失败

en: File can not be found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: File created
zh_CN: 文件已创建

en: File deleted
zh_CN: %u 个文件已删除

en: File description
zh_CN: 文件描述

en: File description added
zh_CN: 添加了文件描述

en: File download URL
zh_CN: 文件下载URL

en: File downloaded
zh_CN: 下载的文件

en: File edited
zh_CN: 编辑过的文件

en: File is too big
zh_CN: 文件太大了

en: File is too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: File is too small
zh_CN: 文件太小

en: File item template
zh_CN: 文件项目模板

en: File mimetype
zh_CN: 文件mimetype

en: File moved
zh_CN: %u 文件移动

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: File not uploaded successfully
zh_CN: 文件未成功上传

en: File preview URL
zh_CN: 文件预览URL

en: File previewed
zh_CN: 预览的文件

en: File renamed
zh_CN: 文件重新命名

en: File shared
zh_CN: 文件共享

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File streamed
zh_CN: 流动的文件

en: File thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 文件缩略图URL

en: File type not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用文件类型

en: File was deleted.
zh_CN: 文件被删除。

en: File was renamed.
zh_CN: 文件被重新命名。

en: Files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Files & Folder Actions
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹操作

en: Filetype not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用文件类型

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Filter by Name or ID
zh_CN: 按名称或ID过滤

en: Filter by file extension
zh_CN: 按文件扩展名筛选

en: Filters
zh_CN: 排除

en: Find a solution
zh_CN: 寻找解决方案

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成了

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Folder location not longer available
zh_CN: 文件夹位置不再可用

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: For an easy configuration you can just use the default App of the plugin itself.
zh_CN: 为了方便配置，你可以直接使用该插件本身的默认应用。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名字

en: From email address
zh_CN: 从电子邮件地址

en: Full Access
zh_CN: 完全访问

en: Full Access to all Private Folders
zh_CN: 对所有私人文件夹的完全访问

en: Full upload location path
zh_CN: 完整的上传位置路径

en: Full-Text search
zh_CN: 全文搜索

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: GZip (zlib) is used to compress the AJAX responses of the plugin.
zh_CN: GZip（zlib）用于压缩插件的AJAX响应。

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Loader
zh_CN: 通用装入程序

en: Generate a form-tag for this upload field.
zh_CN: 为此上传字段生成表单标记。

en: Generate links to documents on your website. Only users with access to the module and its content will be able to open the link.
zh_CN: 生成你网站上的文件链接。只有能够访问该模块及其内容的用户才能打开该链接。

en: Generate permanent shared links to your content in the Cloud.
zh_CN: 在云端生成你的内容的永久共享链接。

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global settings for AUTO-mode
zh_CN: 自动模式的全局设置

en: Global settings for MANUAL-mode
zh_CN: 手动模式的全局设置

en: Go Fullscreen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

en: Go back to the start folder
zh_CN: 回到起始文件夹

en: Google Account Settings
zh_CN: 谷歌账户设置

en: Google Doc
zh_CN: 谷歌文档

en: Google Sheet
zh_CN: 谷歌表

en: Google Slide
zh_CN: 谷歌幻灯片

en: Google Workspace Domain
zh_CN: 谷歌工作空间域

en: Google popout button
zh_CN: 谷歌弹出按钮

en: Grab the shortcode via the Shortcode Builder and copy+paste in this field.
zh_CN: 通过短码构建器获取短代码，并在此字段中复制粘贴。

en: Great! How about a review, then?
zh_CN: 牛逼！那再搞一下怎么样？

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Grid/Thumbnail View
zh_CN: 网格/缩略图视图

en: Guests
zh_CN: 宾客

en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

en: Hang on. Waiting for the files...
zh_CN: 稍等，正在准备文件...

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Heads up!
zh_CN: 小心！

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hi there!
zh_CN: 你好！

en: Hide errors from visitors
zh_CN: 向访问者隐藏错误

en: Hide the following file extension
zh_CN: 隐藏以下文件扩展名

en: Hide the following files
zh_CN: 隐藏以下文件

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: How to update your PHP version
zh_CN: 如何更新PHP版本

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: I will link the users manually via %sthis page%s.
zh_CN: 我将通过%s这个页面%s手动链接用户。

en: I.e. the Private Folder name needs to contain the email address of the user.
zh_CN: 也就是说，私人文件夹的名称需要包含用户的电子邮件地址。

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icon Set
zh_CN: 设置图标

en: If enabled, the dimensions of each slide are its natural dimensions. If disabled, all slides will be the same size and the image will cover the slide.
zh_CN: 如果启用，每张幻灯片的尺寸是其自然尺寸。如果禁用，所有的幻灯片将是相同的尺寸，图像将覆盖幻灯片。

en: If needed, update the name of the Private Folder for an user after they have updated their profile.
zh_CN: 如果需要，在用户更新他们的资料后，为他们更新私人文件夹的名称。

en: If the document doesn't open, you are probably trying to access a protected file which requires a login.
zh_CN: 如果文档未打开，您可能正在尝试访问需要登录的受保护文件。

en: If the plugin somehow loses its authorization, a notification email will be send to the following email address.
zh_CN: 如果该插件以某种方式失去了授权，将向以下电子邮件地址发送通知邮件。

en: If the problem persists, fall back to the default App via the settings on the Advanced tab.
zh_CN: 如果问题仍然存在，请通过 "高级 "选项卡上的设置恢复到默认应用程序。

en: If you are unable to see the example VAST url below, please make sure you do not have an ad blocker enabled. VAST url example:
zh_CN: 如果您无法看到下面的大型URL示例，请确保您没有启用广告拦截器。大型网址示例：

en: If you encounter any issues when trying to use your own App, please fall back on the default App by disabling this setting.
zh_CN: 如果你在尝试使用自己的应用程序时遇到任何问题，请通过禁用此设置回到默认应用程序。

en: If you have a Google Workspace Domain and you want to share your documents ONLY with users having an account in your Google Workspace Domain, please insert your domain.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个Google Workspace域，并且你想只与在你的Google Workspace域中有账户的用户分享你的文档，请插入你的域。

en: If you want to manage the file sharing permissions manually by yourself, disable this function. This can be useful for instance, when you are using this plugin in an intranet environment.
zh_CN: 如果你想自己手动管理文件共享的权限，请禁用此功能。例如，当你在一个内部网络环境中使用这个插件时，这可能是有用的。

en: If you want to modify the looks of the plugin slightly, you can insert here your custom CSS. Don't edit the CSS files itself, because those modifications will be lost during an update.
zh_CN: 如果您想稍微修改插件的外观，可以在这里插入自定义CSS。不要编辑CSS文件本身，因为这些修改将在更新过程中丢失。

en: If you want to use your own App, insert your App Secret here
zh_CN: 如果您想使用自己的应用程序，请在此处插入应用程序密码

en: If you want to use your own App, insert your Client Secret here
zh_CN: 如果您想使用自己的应用程序，请在此处插入您的客户端密码

en: If you want your documents to be accessible to the public, leave this setting empty.
zh_CN: 如果你想让你的文件对公众开放，请将此设置留空。

en: If you would like to use both plugins, ask the developer to update it's code
zh_CN: 如果您想同时使用这两个插件，请让开发人员更新其代码

en: Image Source
zh_CN: 图像源

en: Image exceeds maximum height
zh_CN: 图像超过最大高度

en: Image exceeds maximum width
zh_CN: 图像超出最大宽度

en: Image requires a minimum height
zh_CN: 图像要求最小高度

en: Image requires a minimum width
zh_CN: 图像需要最小宽度

en: Image row height
zh_CN: 图像行高

en: Image shown in the File Browser and Gallery module when no content is found in the opened folder.
zh_CN: 当在打开的文件夹中没有发现内容时，文件浏览器和画廊模块中显示的图像。

en: Image shown when a module is not accessible for the user.
zh_CN: 当用户无法访问某个模块时显示的图像。

en: Immediately create all the Private Folders during the first rendering of a module that has the Private Folders feature enabled.
zh_CN: 在启用了私人文件夹功能的模块的第一次渲染期间，立即创建所有的私人文件夹。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要提示:

en: In order to display your content stored on %s, you have to authorize it with your %s account.
zh_CN: 为了显示你存储在%s上的内容，你必须用你的%s账户进行授权。

en: Inactive License
zh_CN: 非活跃的许可证

en: Include files
zh_CN: 包括文件

en: Include folders
zh_CN: 包括文件夹

en: Include system files
zh_CN: 包括系统文件

en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh_CN: 增加分配给PHP的内存

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Information about the data
zh_CN: 有关数据的信息

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_CN: 有关当前承载站点的web服务器的信息。

en: Initial Search Term
zh_CN: 初始搜索词

en: Inline Preview
zh_CN: 在线预览

en: Insert Direct links
zh_CN: 插入直接链接

en: Insert Links
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert Tag
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: Insert your %s content
zh_CN: 插入 %s 内容

en: Instead of using a static folder location, the module can also point to a dynamic folder location.
zh_CN: 不使用静态文件夹位置，模块也可以指向动态文件夹位置。

en: Instead of using the original top folder name, set a custom "Home" or "Start" text for the top folder in the breadcrumb path. This is useful if you do not want to reveal the top folder name.
zh_CN: 不使用原来的顶部文件夹名称，而是为面包屑路径中的顶部文件夹设置一个自定义的 "主页 "或 "开始 "文本。如果你不想暴露顶部文件夹的名称，这很有用。

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 整合

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Is the connection to your store secure?
zh_CN: 与商店的连接安全吗？

en: Is the layout of the Media Player all mixed up and is it not initiating properly? If that is the case, you might be encountering a conflict between media player libraries on your site. To resolve this, enable this setting to load the native MediaElement.js library.
zh_CN: 媒体播放器的布局是否都混淆了， 是否启动不当？如果是这样的话，您可能会在您的网站上遇到媒体播放器库之间的冲突。要解决这个问题，启用此设置以加载本地媒体.js库。

en: Is your App configured to only access the App specific folder?
zh_CN: 你的应用程序是否被配置为只访问应用程序的特定文件夹？

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items Shared
zh_CN: 共享的项目

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Jump forward %1 seconds
zh_CN: 向前跳 %1 秒

en: Jump forward 30 second
zh_CN: 往前跳30秒

en: Keep last modified date
zh_CN: 保留上次修改日期

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Latest 25 Uploads
zh_CN: 最新 25 上传

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leave empty for default value.
zh_CN:   以像素为单位，例如：20像素。留空取默认 %s值

en: Leave empty for easy setup
zh_CN: 留空以便设置

en: Leave empty for no restriction.
zh_CN: 留空表示不受限制。

en: Leave empty to disable Ads
zh_CN: 留空以禁用广告

en: Leave empty to disable this filter.
zh_CN: 留空以禁用该过滤器。

en: Leave empty to use the value that is set globally.
zh_CN: 空着使用全球设置的价值。

en: Leave this field empty or set it to -1 for unlimited disk space.
zh_CN: 将此字段留空，或将其设置为-1以获得无限的磁盘空间。

en: Let the plugin automatically manage the Private Folders for me in the folder that is selected on the Content tab.
zh_CN: 让该插件自动为我管理内容选项卡上选择的文件夹中的私人文件夹。

en: Let the plugin check if AJAX requests are coming from the same site, otherwise block the request for security reasons. Disable this if you have a multi-domain configuration pointing to the same WordPress site, for example if you use language-specific domains.
zh_CN: 让插件检查 AJAX 请求是否来自同一网站，否则出于安全原因会阻止请求。如果多域名配置指向同一个 WordPress 网站，例如使用特定语言域名，则禁用此功能。

en: Let users attach files to this form. The files will be stored in the cloud
zh_CN: 允许用户将文件附加到此表单上。文件将存储在云中

en: Let your users upload content to your cloud account.
zh_CN: 让你的用户上传内容到你的云账户。

en: Lets users select multiple files and folder and download them as a ZIP package
zh_CN: 让用户选择多个文件和文件夹，并将其下载为ZIP包

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License terms for WordPress Networks
zh_CN: WordPress网络的许可条款

en: Licenses are managed per site individually.
zh_CN: 许可证对每个站点进行单独管理。

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Light 1
zh_CN: 浅色 1

en: Light 2
zh_CN: 浅色 2

en: LightBox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: LightBox Skin
zh_CN: 灯箱皮肤

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Lightbox Scroll
zh_CN: 幻灯片滚动方式

en: Limited Support!
zh_CN: 有限支持

en: Link Expiration
zh_CN: 链接过期

en: Link Private Folders
zh_CN: 链接私人文件夹

en: Link Users to Private Folders
zh_CN: 将用户链接到专用文件夹

en: Link to download
zh_CN: 下载链接

en: Link to editable document
zh_CN: 链接到可编辑的文件

en: Link to preview
zh_CN: 链接到预览

en: Link to upload location in the cloud
zh_CN: 链接到云中的上传位置

en: Link to webshop
zh_CN: 链接到网店

en: Linked Folder
zh_CN: 链接文件夹

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List of uploaded files (HTML)
zh_CN: 上传的文件列表（HTML）。

en: List of uploaded files (plain)
zh_CN: 上传的文件列表（普通）。

en: List of uploaded files IDs (##,###,####)
zh_CN: 上传文件的ID列表(##,##,####)

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Live Broadcast
zh_CN: 现场直播

en: Load Javascripts on all pages
zh_CN: 在所有页面上加载Javascripts

en: Load native MediaElement.js library
zh_CN: 加载本地媒体.js库

en: Loading Spinner & Images
zh_CN: 加载微调器和图像

en: Loading image used for previews and iFrams.
zh_CN: 载入用于预览和iFrams的图像。

en: Loading image used in the File Browser and Gallery module
zh_CN: 加载文件浏览器和画廊模块中使用的图像

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location Private Folders
zh_CN: 定位私人文件夹

en: Log Events
zh_CN: 日志事件

en: Logged in user
zh_CN: 已登录用户

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Lost Authorization Notification
zh_CN: 丢失授权通知

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Make a copy
zh_CN: 制作一个复制品

en: Make sure that the action is enabled via the setting below.
zh_CN: 确保通过以下设置启用该动作。

en: Make sure that you are using V3 keys. If you already are using ReCaptcha on your site, e.g. in a Form, you might need to disable the ReCaptcha of this plugin to prevent conflicts.
zh_CN: 请确保您使用的是 V3 密钥。如果您已经在网站上使用 ReCaptcha（例如在表单中），则可能需要禁用此插件的 ReCaptcha，以防止冲突。

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Manage Sharing Permission
zh_CN: 管理共享权限

en: Manage the linked accounts via this page instead of via the individual sites.
zh_CN: 通过这个页面管理链接的账户，而不是通过个别网站。

en: Manage your %s cloud accounts
zh_CN: 管理你的%s云账户

en: Manual mode
zh_CN: 手动模式

en: Max upload size
zh_CN: 最大上传大小

en: Max uploads per session
zh_CN: 每个会话的最大上传量

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大限度

en: Maximum file size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Maximum file size for files that are selected for uploading (e.g. 100 MB).
zh_CN: 选择上传的文件的最大文件大小（如100MB）。

en: Maximum file size for files that are selected for uploading (e.g. 100 MB). The maximum file size that is supported by your server is: %s.
zh_CN: 选择上传的文件的最大文件大小（例如，100 MB）。你的服务器支持的最大文件大小是：%s。

en: Maximum number of files & folders
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹的最大数量

en: Maximum number of files & folders allowed
zh_CN: 允许的文件和文件夹最大数量

en: Maximum number of files & folders to show in the module. Can be used for instance to only show the last 5 updated documents. Leave this field empty or set it to -1 for no limit.
zh_CN: 在模块中显示的文件和文件夹的最大数量。例如，可用于只显示最后5个更新的文件。这个字段留空，或者设置为-1表示没有限制。

en: Maximum number of files exceeded
zh_CN: 超过最大文件数

en: Maximum size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Media Player Skin
zh_CN: 媒体播放器皮肤

en: Mediaplayer Buttons
zh_CN: Media player按钮

en: Message that is displayed when an user is visiting a module with the Private Folders feature set to 'Manual' mode while it doesn't have Private Folder linked to its account.
zh_CN: 当用户访问“隐私文件夹”功能设置为“手动”模式而没有隐私文件夹链接到其帐户的模块时显示的消息。

en: Metadata updated
zh_CN: 更新元数据

en: Minimum file size
zh_CN: 最小文件大小

en: Minimum file size for files that are selected for uploading (e.g. 5 MB).
zh_CN: 选择上传的文件的最小文件大小（如5MB）。

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_CN: 缺少一个临时文件夹

en: Modifications to the default icons set will be lost during an update.
zh_CN: 对默认图标集的修改将在更新过程中丢失。

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module Access
zh_CN: 章节访问

en: Module Container
zh_CN: 模块容器

en: Module cannot be rendered as the requested content is not (longer) accessible. Contact the administrator to get access.
zh_CN: 由于请求的内容无法（更长）访问，因此无法渲染模块。联系管理员以获取访问权限。

en: Module cannot be rendered due to an authorization issue. Contact the administrator to get access.
zh_CN: 由于授权问题，模块不能被呈现。请联系管理员以获得访问权。

en: Module configuration
zh_CN: 模块配置

en: Module height
zh_CN: 模块高度

en: Module is succesfully updated!
zh_CN: 模块是成功的更新！

en: Module width
zh_CN: 模块宽度

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每个月

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: More information about %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s 的详细信息

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move content to new folder locations.
zh_CN: 将内容移到新的文件夹位置。

en: Move to
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Moved
zh_CN: 已移动

en: Multibyte String (mbstring) is used to convert character encoding, like for emails or converting characters to lowercase.
zh_CN: 多字节字符串（mbstring）用于转换字符编码，如电子邮件或将字符转换为小写。

en: Multibyte string is required to handle (e.g.) non-Latin file names.
zh_CN: 处理(e.g.)非拉丁文件名需要多字节字符串。

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute Toggle
zh_CN: 静音开关

en: My files
zh_CN: 我的文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Template
zh_CN: 名称模板

en: Name Template Prefix for anonymous users
zh_CN: 匿名用户的姓名模板前缀

en: Navigate through the slides using arrows above the slider.
zh_CN: 使用滑块上方的箭头在幻灯片中导航。

en: Navigate through the slides using the dots below the slider.
zh_CN: 使用滑块下方的小点在幻灯片中导航。

en: Navigate through your documents in the inline preview. Disable when each document should be shown individually without navigation arrows.
zh_CN: 在内联预览中浏览文档。当应单独显示每个文档而不显示导航箭头时禁用

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Need to revert back to the default settings? This button will instantly reset your settings to the defaults. When you reset the settings, the plugin will not longer be linked to your accounts, but their authorization will not be revoked. You can revoke the authorization via the Dashboard tab.
zh_CN: 需要恢复到默认设置吗？这个按钮将立即把你的设置重置为默认值。当你重置设置时，该插件将不再与你的账户链接，但其授权不会被撤销。你可以通过仪表板标签撤销授权。

en: Network Wide Authorization
zh_CN: 网络范围授权

en: Network enabled
zh_CN: 网络启用

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Never.
zh_CN: 从不。

en: New File Uploaded
zh_CN: 上传的新文件

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称:

en: Newly created Private Folders can be prefilled with files from a template. The content of the template folder selected will be copied to the user folder
zh_CN: 新创建的隐私文件夹可以使用模板中的文件进行预填充。所选模板文件夹的内容将被复制到用户文件夹

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Access
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: No Results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No activities found in this period
zh_CN: 在此期间未发现任何活动

en: No content received. Try to reload this page.
zh_CN: 没有收到内容。尝试重新加载此页面。

en: No downloads found in this period
zh_CN: 在此期间未找到下载

en: No expire date.
zh_CN: 没有过期日期。

en: No file was uploaded
zh_CN: 没有上传任何文件

en: No files found or selected
zh_CN: 未找到或选择任何文件

en: No limit
zh_CN: 无极限

en: No new description set
zh_CN: 没有新的描述集

en: No new foldername set
zh_CN: 未设置新的文件夹名称集

en: No new name set
zh_CN: 没有新名称集

en: No options...
zh_CN: 没有选择…

en: No password.
zh_CN: 没有密码。

en: No restriction
zh_CN: 沒有限制

en: No role
zh_CN: 无角色

en: No users found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户。

en: No valid AJAX request.
zh_CN: 没有有效的AJAX请求。

en: No, thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Nonce Validation
zh_CN: 随机验证

en: None
zh_CN: 没有一个

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not active
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: Not all files could be copied.
zh_CN: 不是所有的文件都能被复制。

en: Not all files could be deleted.
zh_CN: 不是所有的文件都能被删除。

en: Not all files could be moved.
zh_CN: 不是所有的文件都能被移动。

en: Not all shortcuts could be created
zh_CN: 并非所有的快捷方式都能被创建

en: Not logged in users are not allowed to perform uploads by default.
zh_CN: 未登录的用户默认不允许进行上传。

en: Not really
zh_CN: 不完全是

en: Not succesfully uploaded to the cloud
zh_CN: 未成功上传到云

en: Not uploaded to the cloud
zh_CN: 没有上传到云端

en: Not yet linked to a folder
zh_CN: 尚未链接到文件夹

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification "%s" sent to %s recipient(s)
zh_CN: 发送给%s接收者的通知"%s"

en: Notification recipient
zh_CN: 通知收件人

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify when someone copies files or folders.
zh_CN: 当有人复制文件或文件夹时发出通知。

en: Notify when someone deletes files or folders.
zh_CN: 当有人删除文件或文件夹时发出通知。

en: Notify when someone moves files to a different folder.
zh_CN: 当有人将文件移动到不同文件夹时发出通知。

en: Notify when someone starts a download.
zh_CN: 当有人开始下载时发出通知。

en: Notify when someone uploads files.
zh_CN: 当有人上传文件时发出通知。

en: Number of files uploaded (#)
zh_CN: 上传的文件数量（#）。

en: Number of images lazy loaded
zh_CN: 延迟加载的图像数

en: Number of images to be loaded when scrolling down the page. Set to 0 to load all images at once.
zh_CN: 向下滚动页面时要加载的图片数量。设置为0可以一次性加载所有图片。

en: Number of maximum uploads per upload session.
zh_CN: 每个上传时段的最大上传数量。

en: Number of slides being displayed in the viewport at the same time.
zh_CN: 在视口中同时显示的幻灯片数量。

en: Number of slides going on with one next click.
zh_CN: 幻灯片的数量，在下一次点击时继续。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Ok, sure!
zh_CN: 好的，当然！

en: Older media player skins do not support some of the settings.
zh_CN: 旧的媒体播放器皮肤不支持某些设置。

en: On which email address would you like to receive the notification?
zh_CN: 您希望在哪个电子邮件地址接收通知？

en: OneDrive / SharePoint Account Settings
zh_CN: OneDrive/SharePoint账户设置

en: Only if you want to use your own App, insert your App Key here
zh_CN: 只有当你想使用你自己的应用程序时，在这里插入你的应用程序密钥

en: Only if you want to use your own App, insert your Client ID here
zh_CN: 只有当您想要使用自己的应用程序时，请在此处插入您的客户 ID

en: Oops! We couldn't verify that you're not a robot :(. Please try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 哎呀！我们无法确认您不是机器人:(。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Open Documentation
zh_CN: 打开文件记录

en: Open File in %s
zh_CN: 在%s中打开文件

en: Open Lightbox on page load
zh_CN: 在页面加载时打开灯箱

en: Open Subfolder
zh_CN: 打开子文件夹

en: Open a specific folder inside the selected folder. This can be useful in combination with the Private Folders feature. It allows you to create a Private Folder while provide access to a specific subfolder.
zh_CN: 在选定的文件夹内打开一个特定的文件夹。这在与 "私人文件夹 "功能的结合中很有用。它允许你创建一个私人文件夹，同时提供对一个特定子文件夹的访问。

en: Open preview inside a lightbox. If disabled, the preview will open in a new tab.
zh_CN: 在一个灯箱内打开预览。如果禁用，预览将在一个新的标签中打开。

en: OpenSSL support
zh_CN: 开放支持

en: Or insert your license code manually:
zh_CN: 或者手动插入您的许可证代码：

en: Or select a folder
zh_CN: 或者选择一个文件夹

en: Order #
zh_CN: 订单 #

en: Order not found
zh_CN: 找不到订单

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overwrite already existing files or auto-rename the uploaded files.
zh_CN: 覆盖已经存在的文件或自动重命名上传的文件。

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件

en: Owner emails addresses with access to the folder. Uses Private Folder data. (##@##.###,###@###.###)
zh_CN: 拥有者的电子邮件地址可以访问该文件夹。使用私人文件夹数据。(##@##.###,###@###.###)

en: Owner names with access to the folder. Uses Private Folder data. (##,###,####)
zh_CN: 对文件夹有访问权的所有者姓名。使用私人文件夹数据。(##,###,####)

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Parent folder ID
zh_CN: 父文件夹ID

en: Parent folder Path
zh_CN: 父文件夹路径

en: Parent theme author URL
zh_CN: 父主题作者URL

en: Parent theme name
zh_CN: 父主题名称

en: Parent theme version
zh_CN: 父主题版本

en: Password protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时暂停

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Place deleted items in trash instead of immediately deleting them permanently.
zh_CN: 将删除的项目放入垃圾箱，而不是立即永久删除。

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Playlist autoplay
zh_CN: 播放列表自动播放

en: Playlist open on start
zh_CN: 播放列表在开始时打开

en: Playlist opens on top of player
zh_CN: 播放列表在播放器顶部打开

en: Playlist view
zh_CN: 播放列表视图

en: Please browse to the page to see this content
zh_CN: 请浏览到该页面以查看此内容

en: Please check if the directory exists on your server and has %s writing permissions %s
zh_CN: 请检查您的服务器上是否存在该目录，并且该目录是否具有 %s 写入权限 %s

en: Please check if the file exists on your server or copy it from the %s folder
zh_CN: 请检查您的服务器上是否存在该文件，或从%s文件夹复制该文件

en: Please check the sharing permissions for the OneDrive / SharePoint library to see if sharing is allowed.
zh_CN: 请检查 OneDrive/SharePoint 库的共享权限，以查看是否允许共享。

en: Please check your existing Shortcodes and Manually linked Private Folders when changing this setting. Your root folder will not longer be your Personal Folder when Team Folders are enabled
zh_CN: 更改此设置时，请检查现有的短代码和手动链接的私人文件夹。启用团队文件夹后，根文件夹将不再是您的个人文件夹

en: Please configure the module first
zh_CN: 请先配置模块

en: Please configure the upload location for this product.
zh_CN: 请为该产品配置上传位置。

en: Please disable this other plugin if you would like to use this plugin
zh_CN: 如果要使用此插件，请禁用此其他插件

en: Please enable or install the cURL extension on your server
zh_CN: 请在服务器上启用或安装cURL扩展

en: Please first fill the required fields
zh_CN: 请先填写必填字段

en: Please note that the embedded files do have the public sharing permission [anyone with link can view].
zh_CN: 请注意，嵌入的文件确实有公开共享的权限[任何有链接的人都可以查看]。

en: Please note that the embedded files do have the public sharing permission [anyone with link can view]. Google Docs can also be embedded in "Edit" mode. The sharing permissions are set to [anyone with link can edit].
zh_CN: 请注意，嵌入的文件确实有公开共享的权限[任何有链接的人都可以查看]。谷歌文档也可以在 "编辑 "模式下被嵌入。共享权限被设置为[任何有链接的人都可以编辑]。

en: Please note that the embedded files do have the public sharing permissions.
zh_CN: 请注意，嵌入的文件确实有公开共享的权限。

en: Please re-authorize!
zh_CN: 请重新检查！

en: Please refresh the authorization or remove the account from the list.
zh_CN: 请刷新授权或从列表中删除该账户。

en: Please select the interval the summary needs to be send.
zh_CN: 请选择需要发送摘要的时间间隔。

en: Please use this setting with caution! Only disable it when really necessary.
zh_CN: 请谨慎使用这一设置!只有在真正必要时才禁用它。

en: Plugin version
zh_CN: 插件版本号

en: Point to specific cloud account
zh_CN: 指向特定的云帐户

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portable advisory file locking (flock) is used to for the caching mechanism.
zh_CN: 可移植的建议文件锁定(flock)用于缓存机制。

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Preferred Download Method
zh_CN: 首选的下载方法

en: Prefix filename
zh_CN: 文件名前缀

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview File
zh_CN: 预览文件

en: Preview in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中预览

en: Previewed
zh_CN: 已预览

en: Previews
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous folder
zh_CN: 上一个文件夹

en: Private Folders
zh_CN: 私人文件夹

en: Private Folders in Internal modules
zh_CN: 内部模块中的私人文件夹

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: Purge Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Purge Thumbnails
zh_CN: 清理缩略图

en: Quota
zh_CN: 限额

en: Raw Shortcode
zh_CN: 原始简码

en: Raw module shortcode
zh_CN: 原始模块短代码

en: Raw shortcode
zh_CN: 原始短代码

en: Read the full Privacy Policy if you have any further privacy concerns.
zh_CN: 如果你有任何进一步的隐私问题，请阅读完整的隐私政策。

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Redirect to download url
zh_CN: 重定向到下载地址

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh the authorization!
zh_CN: 刷新授权！

en: Register all plugin events.
zh_CN: 注册所有的插件事件。

en: Remember last opened location
zh_CN: 请记住最后开业地点

en: Remove from queue
zh_CN: 从队列中删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename files and folders via this module.
zh_CN: 通过该模块重命名文件和文件夹。

en: Rename to:
zh_CN: 重命名为：

en: Renamed
zh_CN: 已被重命名

en: Renew now!
zh_CN: 现在就续约!

en: Reply-to address
zh_CN: 回复地址

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Requested directory isn't allowed
zh_CN: 不允许请求的目录

en: Requested scopes and justification
zh_CN: 请求的范围和理由

en: Required field
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Log
zh_CN: 将被重置

en: Reset Plugin
zh_CN: 重置插件

en: Reset to Factory Settings
zh_CN: 重置为出厂设置

en: Responsive (auto resize player based on video dimensions)
zh_CN: 响应性（根据视频尺寸自动调整播放器大小）

en: Restict or limit the kind of files you want to receive via this upload module.
zh_CN: 限制你想通过这个上传模块接收的文件种类。

en: Restrict file extensions
zh_CN: 限制文件扩展名

en: Results for %s
zh_CN: %s 的结果

en: Return Value
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scope shared-links
zh_CN: 作用域共享链接

en: Scroll to Top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Box
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Search content via a search box.
zh_CN: 通过一个搜索框搜索内容。

en: Search for files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search for files by filename and content (when files are indexed).
zh_CN: 按文件名和内容搜索文件（当文件被编入索引时）。

en: Search in file content, descriptions, tags and other metadata.
zh_CN: 在文件内容、描述、标签和其他元数据中搜索。

en: Searched
zh_CN: 已搜索

en: Secure connection (HTTPS)
zh_CN: 安全连接（HTTPS）

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: See %s for available placeholders
zh_CN: 查看可用占位符的%s

en: See Reports
zh_CN: 看报告

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Loader Spinner
zh_CN: 选择加载器旋转器

en: Select Period
zh_CN: 选择结束时间

en: Select Private Folder
zh_CN: 选择私人文件夹

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select files or folders
zh_CN: 选择文件或文件夹

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select folder location
zh_CN: 选择文件夹位置

en: Select in which folder the Private Folders should be created.
zh_CN: 选择应该在哪个文件夹中创建私人文件夹。

en: Select the Private Folder the user should be linked to. Set in your Module the Private Folders feature to "manual" in order to give the user access to this folder only.
zh_CN: 选择用户应该被链接到的私人文件夹。在你的模块中把私人文件夹功能设置为 "手动"，以便让用户只能访问这个文件夹。

en: Select the aspect ratio of your videos. The height of the video player will be set accordingly.
zh_CN: 选择你的视频的长宽比。视频播放器的高度将被相应设置。

en: Select the content you want to add.
zh_CN: 选择你要添加的内容。

en: Select the export file(.json or .gz) you would like to import. Please note that the import will replace your current data.
zh_CN: 选择你想导入的导出文件（.json或.gz）。请注意，导入的数据将取代你当前的数据。

en: Select the meta data field that should be used for sorting the content.
zh_CN: 选择应该用于对内容进行排序的元数据字段。

en: Select the method that should be used to download your files. Default is to redirect the user to a temporarily url. If you want to use your server as a proxy just set it to Download via Server. In some cases the plugin can always revert to the Download via Server method.
zh_CN: 选择应该用来下载你的文件的方法。默认是将用户重定向到一个临时的网址。如果你想使用你的服务器作为代理，只需将其设置为通过服务器下载。在某些情况下，该插件可以随时恢复到通过服务器下载的方法。

en: Select the source of the images. Large thumbnails load fast, orignal files will take some time to load.
zh_CN: 选择图像的来源。大的缩略图加载速度快，原始文件则需要一些时间来加载。

en: Select the way in which the description is to be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择描述的显示方式。

en: Select this item
zh_CN: 选择这个项目

en: Select top folder
zh_CN: 选择顶级文件夹

en: Select via %s which User Roles are able to perform the actions
zh_CN: 通过 %s 选择哪些用户角色能够执行这些操作

en: Select what should happen when you click on a file.
zh_CN: 选择当你点击一个文件时应该发生什么。

en: Select which Media Player skin you want to use by default.
zh_CN: 选择你想默认使用的媒体播放器皮肤。

en: Select which Url Shortener Service you want to use for shared links.
zh_CN: 选择你想用于共享链接的Url Shortener服务。

en: Select which actions should be available for this module. For each action you can select which Roles or Users should be able to perform this action.
zh_CN: 选择这个模块应该有哪些操作。对于每个动作，你可以选择哪些角色或用户应该能够执行这个动作。

en: Select which folder should be used as starting point, or in case the Smart Client Area is enabled should be used for the Private Folders.
zh_CN: 选择哪个文件夹应该被用作起点，或者在启用智能客户端区域的情况下应该被用于私人文件夹。

en: Select which module you want to use to display your content.
zh_CN: 选择你想用哪个模块来显示你的内容。

en: Select which roles or users should be able to perform the following actions in the WordPress Admin Dashboard.
zh_CN: 选择哪些角色或用户可以在 WordPress 管理员控制面板中执行以下操作。

en: Select which roles or users should be able to perform this action via the module.
zh_CN: 选择哪些角色或用户应该能够通过该模块执行该操作。

en: Select which sharing buttons should be accessible via the sharing dialogs of the plugin.
zh_CN: 选择哪些共享按钮应通过插件的共享对话访问。

en: Select which skin you want to use for the Inline Preview.
zh_CN: 选择你想用于内联预览的皮肤。

en: Selecting files...
zh_CN: 正在选择文件...

en: Send automated messages (JSON data) to another application for every event logged by the plugin.
zh_CN: 为插件记录的每个事件向另一个应用程序发送自动消息（JSON数据）。

en: Sender information
zh_CN: 发件人信息

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Server environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Server info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Set a custom text for the "Add file(s)" button.
zh_CN: 为 "添加文件 "按钮设置一个自定义文本。

en: Set a custom text for the top folder in the breadcrumb folder path. For example: "Home" or "Start".
zh_CN: 为面包屑文件夹路径中的顶级文件夹设置一个自定义文本。比如说。"主页 "或 "开始"。

en: Set maximum height for the plugin container.
zh_CN: 设置插件容器的最大高度。

en: Set maximum size of the User Folder (e.g. 10M, 100M, 1G). When the Upload function is enabled, the user will not be able to upload when the limit is reached.
zh_CN: 设置用户文件夹的最大尺寸（如10M、100M、1G）。当上传功能被启用时，当达到限制时，用户将无法上传。

en: Set maximum width for the plugin container.
zh_CN: 设置插件容器的最大宽度。

en: Set the OAuth 2.0 Redirect URI in your application to the following uri:
zh_CN: 将应用程序中的OAuth 2.0重定向URI设置为以下URI ：

en: Set the color theme to be used for this module. This will override the global theme style set on the plugin's main options page.
zh_CN: 设置本模块要使用的颜色主题。这将覆盖在插件的主选项页上设置的全局主题风格。

en: Set to which email address(es) the summary should be send.
zh_CN: 设置摘要应发送到哪个电子邮件地址。

en: Set which buttons (if supported) should be visible in the mediaplayer.
zh_CN: 设置哪些按钮（如果支持）应该在中间层中可见。

en: Set your own thumbnail by adding an image file with the same name as the media file. JPG and PNG file formats are supported.
zh_CN: 通过添加一个与媒体文件同名的图像文件来设置你自己的缩略图。支持JPG和PNG文件格式。

en: Sets path for switching windows. Possible values are 'vertical' and 'horizontal' and the default is 'vertical'.
zh_CN: 设置切换窗口的路径。可能的值是 "垂直 "和 "水平"，默认是 "垂直"。

en: Setting not saved!
zh_CN: 设置未保存!

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share file
zh_CN: 共享文件

en: Share folder
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Share on
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share your music.
zh_CN: 分享你的音乐。

en: SharePoint Site Libraries
zh_CN: SharePoint 网站库

en: Shared
zh_CN: 已共享

en: Shared Drives
zh_CN: 共享驱动器

en: Shared link
zh_CN: 已共享链接

en: Shared with me
zh_CN: 与我分享

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode Builder
zh_CN: 短代码生成器

en: Shortcode Previewer
zh_CN: 短代码预览器

en: Shortcodes are supported
zh_CN: 支持短代码

en: Shortlinks API
zh_CN: 短链接API

en: Should people be able to access the right click context menu to e.g. save the image?
zh_CN: 人们是否应该能够访问右键单击上下文菜单，例如保存图像？

en: Should the SharePoint Site Libraries be accessible via the plugin? Re-authorize the plugin with your account after changing this setting to make sure that the plugin is granted access with the correct scope.
zh_CN: 是否应通过插件访问 SharePoint 网站库？更改此设置后，使用您的帐户重新授权插件，以确保以正确的范围授予插件访问权限。

en: Should the user be able to download the content via the shared link?
zh_CN: 用户是否应该能够通过共享链接下载内容？

en: Should the user be allowed to change the view via the module on the Front-End?
zh_CN: 是否应该允许用户通过前端的模块改变视图？

en: Show Folder Thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示文件夹缩略图

en: Show Playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show after clicking on the Lightbox.
zh_CN: 点击灯箱后显示。

en: Show arrows
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: Show breadcrumb
zh_CN: 显示面包屑

en: Show description directly in slide content.
zh_CN: 在幻灯片内容中直接显示描述。

en: Show description in slide content when hover over slide.
zh_CN: 悬停在幻灯片上时，在幻灯片内容中显示描述。

en: Show description via info button.
zh_CN: 通过信息按钮显示描述。

en: Show descriptions
zh_CN: 显示说明

en: Show dots
zh_CN: 显示圆点

en: Show file extension
zh_CN: 显示文件扩展名

en: Show file names
zh_CN: 显示文件名

en: Show file size
zh_CN: 显示文件大小

en: Show header
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show last modified date
zh_CN: 显示上次修改日期

en: Show quick preview button
zh_CN: 显示快速预览按钮

en: Show refresh button
zh_CN: 显示刷新按钮

en: Show the following file extension
zh_CN: 显示以下文件扩展名

en: Show the following files
zh_CN: 显示以下文件

en: Show thumbnails for the folders in the gallery mode.
zh_CN: 在画廊模式中显示文件夹的缩略图。

en: Show thumbnails of the files inside the Lightbox.
zh_CN: 显示灯箱内文件的缩略图。

en: Show when Order is
zh_CN: 显示订单何时结束

en: Show when hovering over the Lightbox.
zh_CN: 悬停在灯箱上时显示。

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 打乱

en: Shuffle/Random
zh_CN: 乱序/随机

en: Sign up for %s and %s get your API token%s.
zh_CN: 注册%s和%s获得你的API令牌%s。

en: Sign up for %s and %s get your Access Token%s.
zh_CN: 注册%s和%s获得你的访问令牌%s。

en: Site address (URL)
zh_CN: 网站地址（URL）

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip ad
zh_CN: 跳过广告

en: Skip back %1 seconds
zh_CN: 向后跳 %1 秒

en: Skip back 10 second
zh_CN: 往回跳10秒

en: Skip button visible after (seconds)
zh_CN: 跳过按钮在之后可见（秒）

en: Skip in %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒后跳过

en: Skip in 1 second
zh_CN: 一秒钟内跳过

en: Skip notification for current user
zh_CN: 跳过对当前用户的通知

en: Slick slider for displaying images.
zh_CN: 用于显示图像的光滑滑块。

en: Slide Content
zh_CN: 幻灯片内容

en: Slide height
zh_CN: 幻灯片的高度

en: Slide placement
zh_CN: 幻灯片放置

en: Slider Layout
zh_CN: 滑块布局

en: Slider Navigation
zh_CN: 滑块导航

en: Slides in viewport
zh_CN: 视口中的幻灯片

en: Slides per animation
zh_CN: 每个动画的幻灯片

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slow - Show original files.
zh_CN: 慢--显示原始文件。

en: Social Sharing Buttons
zh_CN: 社交共享按钮

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort field
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Sort options
zh_CN: 排序选项

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 分类

en: Source Chooser
zh_CN: 源选择器

en: Space between images.
zh_CN: 图像之间的空间。

en: Space between slides (in "px"). Cannot yet be used in combination with Auto size setting.
zh_CN: 幻灯片之间的空间（以 "px "为单位）。还不能与自动尺寸设置结合使用。

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specify the password to access the shared link. Leave empty to not use a password.
zh_CN: 指定访问共享链接的密码。留空表示不使用密码。

en: Specify the returned value on front end
zh_CN: 指定前端返回的值

en: Speed Rate
zh_CN: 速率

en: Speed of the slide animation.
zh_CN: 幻灯片动画的速度。

en: Spinner
zh_CN: 下拉框

en: Start
zh_CN: 主页

en: Start Upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Start slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片放映

en: Start the media directly when the module is rendered.
zh_CN: 当模块被渲染时直接启动媒体。

en: Start the upload directly once it is selected on the users device.
zh_CN: 一旦在用户设备上被选中，就直接开始上传。

en: Start upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计量

en: Still Waiting?
zh_CN: 仍要等吗？

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop slideshow
zh_CN: 停止幻灯片放映

en: Stops sliding on mouseover.
zh_CN: 鼠标移动时停止滑动。

en: Stream your video files.
zh_CN: 流动你的视频文件。

en: Streamed
zh_CN: 已数据流

en: Subject for this email notification.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件通知的主题。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully added shortcut in new location
zh_CN: 成功地在新的位置添加快捷方式

en: Successfully copied to new location
zh_CN: 成功地复制到新的位置

en: Successfully moved to new location.
zh_CN: 成功地搬到了新的地点。

en: Successfully saved!
zh_CN: 成功保存！

en: Summary Email
zh_CN: 摘要电子邮件

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support & Documentation
zh_CN: 支持和文档

en: Support Expired
zh_CN: 支持过期

en: Support package valid till %s
zh_CN: 支持包有效期至%s

en: Supported formats: %s
zh_CN: 支持的格式。%s

en: Supports VAST XML advertisments to offer monetization options for your videos. Currently, only  Linear MP4 elements are supported.
zh_CN: 支持VAST XML广告，为您的视频提供货币化选项。目前，只支持线性MP4元素。

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: System information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: Template for each file item in the filelist in the download/upload/delete notification body.
zh_CN: 下载/上传/删除通知正文中文件列表中每个文件项目的模板。

en: Template name for automatically created Private Folders.
zh_CN: 自动创建的"私有文件夹"的模板名称。

en: Terms Extended License
zh_CN: 条款扩展许可

en: Terms Regular License
zh_CN: 常规许可条款

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thanks for registering your product!
zh_CN: 谢谢你注册你的产品!

en: That doesn't work. Are there any illegal characters (<>:"/\|?*) in the filename?
zh_CN: 无效！文件名中是否有任何非法字符(<>:"/\|?*) ？

en: The API does not support ZIP creation on the fly. Therefore, the ZIP file needs to be created (temporarily) on your server. For that reason, it is not recommended to enable this setting when you are working with large files or folders.
zh_CN: API不支持即时创建ZIP。因此，ZIP文件需要在你的服务器上创建（暂时的）。由于这个原因，当你在处理大的文件或文件夹时，不建议启用这个设置。

en: The API has limited support for ZIP creation on the fly. Therefore, the ZIP file needs to be created (temporarily) on your server when filters are configured for the module.
zh_CN: API对即时创建ZIP的支持有限。因此，在为模块配置过滤器时，需要在你的服务器上创建（临时）ZIP文件。

en: The Gravity PDF integrations allow you to store your Gravity Forms submissions directly in the cloud.
zh_CN: 重力PDF集成允许您将重力表单提交直接存储在云中。

en: The WP Cloud Plugins are able to communicate with their licence server.
zh_CN: WP云插件能够与其许可服务器进行通信。

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_CN: 超时前站点在单个操作上花费的时间（秒）（以避免服务器锁定）

en: The authorization will ask you to grant the application the following scopes:
zh_CN: 授权将要求您授予申请以下示波器：

en: The cURL library of your server does not support TLS1.1 or TLS1.2 (CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_1 | CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_2). This is required by the API to create a secure connection. Please contact your webhost and ask them to upgrade the curl library and/or enable TLS1.1 support or higher for this library
zh_CN: 服务器的cURL库不支持TLS1.1或TLS1.2 (CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_1 | CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_2)。这是API创建安全连接所必需的。请联系您的网络主机，要求他们升级curl库和/或为此库启用TLS1.1或更高版本的支持

en: The cURL library of your server does not support TLS1.2 or TLS1.3 (CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_2 | CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_3. This is required by the API to create a secure connection. Please contact your webhost and ask them to upgrade the curl library and/or enable TLS1.2 support or higher for this library
zh_CN: 服务器的cURL库不支持TLS1.2或TLS1.3 （ curl_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_2 | CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_3。这是API创建安全连接所必需的。请联系您的Web主机，并要求他们升级此库的curl库和/或启用TLS1.2或更高版本的支持

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_CN: WordPress使用的当前语言。默认值=英语

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_CN: 服务器的默认时区。

en: The description will appear on hover by default. When this setting is enabled it will always be visible.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，描述将在悬停时出现。当这个设置被启用时，它将始终可见。

en: The events send to your endpoint will include a signature. You can use this secret to verify that the events were sent by this plugin, not by a third party. See the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 发送到你的端点的事件将包括一个签名。你可以使用这个秘密来验证这些事件是由这个插件发送的，而不是由第三方发送的。更多信息请参见文档。

en: The feature is disabled.
zh_CN: 在演示模式下禁用此功能。

en: The file is probably deleted from the cloud.
zh_CN: 该文件可能已从云端删除。

en: The file you are looking for cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到你要找的文件。

en: The following file(s) are not uploaded succesfully:
zh_CN: 以下文件未成功上传：

en: The following settings are only used for all modules with automatically linked Private Folders, unless otherwise specified in the module configuration.
zh_CN: 除非模块配置中另有规定，否则下列设置仅用于所有自动链接了专用文件夹的模块。

en: The form cannot be submitted. Please remove all files that are not successfully attached.
zh_CN: 无法提交此表单。请删除所有未成功附加的文件。

en: The gap (px) between rows and columns of various plugin elements, such as the File Browser grid.
zh_CN: 各种插件元素的行和列之间的间隙（px），如文件浏览器网格。

en: The height of your slides.
zh_CN: 你的幻灯片的高度。

en: The homepage URL of your site.
zh_CN: 网站的主页URL。

en: The ideal height you want your grid rows to be. The module will slightly adjusts the row height to fit the images in the masonary grid.
zh_CN: 你希望你的网格行的理想高度。该模块将略微调整行的高度，以适应砌体网格中的图像。

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前活动主题的安装版本。

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父主题的已安装版本。

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_CN: 一篇文章中可以包含的最大文件大小。

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 可以上传到WordPress安装的最大文件大小。

en: The listener URL where the JSON data will be send to.
zh_CN: 将JSON数据发送到的侦听器URL。

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_CN: 站点一次可以使用的最大内存量（RAM）。

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_CN: 服务器可用于单个函数以避免重载的最大变量数。

en: The mediaplayer of the plugin supports VAST XML advertisments to offer monetization options for your videos. You can enable advertisments for the complete site and per Media Player shortcode. Currently, this plugin only supports Linear elements with MP4
zh_CN: 该插件的mediaplayer支持大量XML广告，为您的视频提供货币化选项。您可以为整个站点和每媒体播放器短代码启用广告。目前，该插件仅支持MP4的线性元素

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前活动主题的名称。

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父主题的名称。

en: The naming template can also be set per shortcode individually.
zh_CN: 命名模板也可以单独设置每个短代码。

en: The other plugin is using an old version of the Api-PHP-client that isn't capable of running multiple configurations
zh_CN: 另一个插件使用的是旧版本的 Api-PHP-client，无法运行多种配置

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 父主题开发人员URL。

en: The placeholder %s can be used to send notications to the owner(s) of the Private Folder.
zh_CN: 占位符%s可用于向私人文件夹的所有者发送通知。

en: The plugin is not yet activated. This means you’re missing out on updates and support! Please activate the plugin in order to start using the plugin, or disable the plugin.
zh_CN: 该插件尚未激活。这意味着你将错过更新和支持!请激活该插件，以便开始使用该插件，或者禁用该插件。

en: The plugin isn't currently connected to %s account. Add an account or disable the plugin if you are not using it.
zh_CN: 该插件当前未连接到 %s 账户。如果您不使用该插件，请添加一个账户或禁用该插件。

en: The plugin isn't longer linked to the account(s): %s
zh_CN: 该插件不再与该（些）账户链接。%s

en: The plugin license gives permission to use the plugin on a single site. You will need separate licenses for each site if you have the plugin active on multiple sites.
zh_CN: 该插件的许可证允许在一个网站上使用该插件。如果你在多个网站上使用该插件，你将需要为每个网站单独颁发许可证。

en: The plugin registers a {{new event}}
zh_CN: 该插件注册了一个{{新事件}}。

en: The plugin registers the following event: {{Select event:%1$s}}
zh_CN: 该插件注册了以下事件。{{选择事件:%1$s}}。

en: The plugin uses, among others, the WordPress Nonce system to protect you against several types of attacks including CSRF. Disable this in case you are encountering conflicts with plugins that alters this system.
zh_CN: 该插件使用，除其他外，WordPress的Nonce系统来保护你免受几种类型的攻击，包括CSRF。如果你遇到了与改变该系统的插件的冲突，请禁用这个功能。

en: The plugin will generate thumbnails for Business accounts if enabled in the settings, and store them locally. You can purge that folder if needed.
zh_CN: 如果在设置中启用，插件会为企业账户生成缩略图，并将其存储在本地。如有需要，您可以清除该文件夹。

en: The plugin will send its events to Google Analytics if your Google tracker has been added to your site.
zh_CN: 如果您的谷歌跟踪器已被添加到您的网站，该插件将发送其事件到谷歌分析。

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_CN: 站点的根URL。

en: The roundness (px) of various plugin elements, such as file tiles, modal dialogs and buttons.
zh_CN: 各种插件元素的圆度（px），如文件瓦片、模式对话框和按钮。

en: The roundness of the image corners in pixels (px).
zh_CN: 图像边角的圆度，单位是像素（px）。

en: The secret key authorizes communication between your application backend and the reCAPTCHA server to verify the user.
zh_CN: 秘钥授权你的应用程序后端和reCAPTCHA服务器之间的通信，以验证用户。

en: The selected account is no longer available, or there are currently no accounts linked to the plugin. Please make sure that the plugin has active accounts and re-create the shortcode.
zh_CN: 所选账户不再可用，或者目前没有与该插件相关的账户。请确保该插件有活跃的账户，并重新创建短代码。

en: The selected folder is no longer available. Please reselect a top folder.
zh_CN: 所选的文件夹不再可用。请重新选择一个顶级文件夹。

en: The sharing permissions on this file is preventing you from accessing this shared link. Please contact the administrator to change the sharing settings for this document in the cloud.
zh_CN: 此文件的共享权限使您无法访问此共享链接。请联系管理员，以改变该文件在云端的共享设置。

en: The site key is used to invoke reCAPTCHA service on your site or mobile application.
zh_CN: 网站密钥用于在你的网站或移动应用程序上调用reCAPTCHA服务。

en: The support period for this license has expired on %s.
zh_CN: 该许可证的支持期已于%s到期。

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 主题开发人员URL。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了HTML表单中指定的MAX_file_SIZE指令

en: The uploaded file exceeds the post_max_size directive in php.ini
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出了php.ini中的 post_max_size 指令

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出了php.ini中的 upload_max_filesize 指令

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh_CN: 上传的文件仅部分上传

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 托管服务器上安装的PHP版本。

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_CN: 您网站上安装的WordPress版本。

en: The version of cURL installed on your server.
zh_CN: 服务器上安装的cURL版本。

en: The version of this plugin installed on your site.
zh_CN: 安装在您站点上的此插件的版本。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Style
zh_CN: 主题样式

en: Theme style
zh_CN: 主题样式

en: There is no changelog available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更改日志。

en: This content failed to load
zh_CN: 无法加载此内容

en: This content is not available at this moment unfortunately. Contact the administrators of this site so they can check the plugin involved.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，此内容目前不可用。联系本网站的管理员，以便他们能够检查所涉及的插件。

en: This field is not editable
zh_CN: 这个字段不是可编辑

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 这是必填栏

en: This field is required. Please upload your files.
zh_CN: 此字段必填。请上传你的文件。

en: This image failed to load
zh_CN: 无法加载此图片

en: This information will only be displayed on this page for easy account identification.
zh_CN: 此信息仅显示在此页面上，以便轻松进行帐户识别。

en: This is an estimate of the API bandwidth used. It doesn't take into account if a user has only partially streamed a file or stopped a download before it was complete.
zh_CN: 这是使用 API 带宽的估计值。它不考虑用户是否只流式传输了部分文件或在下载完成前停止了下载。

en: This is not a backup file for this plugin.
zh_CN: 这不是这个插件的备份文件。

en: This is the latest summary of all the activites that are logged since %s
zh_CN: 这是自 %s 以来记录的所有活动的最新摘要

en: This is the latest summary of all the activities that are logged since %s
zh_CN: 这是自 %s 以来记录的所有活动的最新摘要

en: This module is currently linked to a cloud account and/or folder which is no longer accessible by the plugin. To resolve this, please relink the module again to the correct folder.
zh_CN: 此模块当前链接到云帐户和/或文件夹，该帐户和/或文件夹已不再由插件访问。要解决这个问题，请再次将模块重新链接到正确的文件夹。

en: This setting is deprecated.
zh_CN: 这个设置已被废弃。

en: This setting is experimental and can have unexpected results in combination with some settings.
zh_CN: 这个设置是试验性的，与一些设置结合起来可能会产生意想不到的结果。

en: This setting is replaced with: %s .
zh_CN: 该设置被替换为。%s .

en: This setting only restricts access to the internal modules of the plugin. To enable private folders for modules you add to your site, use the configuration panel of the module itself
zh_CN: 此设置只限制对插件内部模块的访问。要为添加到网站的模块启用专用文件夹，请使用模块本身的配置面板

en: This shows critical information about your WordPress and Server configuration and items that require your attention.
zh_CN: 这显示了关于你的WordPress和服务器配置的关键信息以及需要你注意的项目。

en: Thumbnails view
zh_CN: 缩略图视图

en: Time Slider
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Title Upload Box
zh_CN: 上传框标题

en: To be able to use this integration, you only need to link your %s Account to the plugin on the %s.
zh_CN: 要使用此集成，您只需将 %s 帐户链接到 %s 上的插件即可。

en: To do so, please follow these instructions
zh_CN: 为此，请按照以下说明进行操作

en: To resolve this, please remove those functions from the "disabled_functions" PHP configuration.
zh_CN: 要解决这个问题，请从 "disabled_functions "PHP配置中删除这些功能。

en: To start using this plugin, please activate your license.
zh_CN: 要开始使用这个插件，请激活您的许可证。

en: To use the WP Cloud Plugins, you need a valid licence. This licence is validated from time to time using the licence server.
zh_CN: 要使用WP云插件，您需要一个有效的许可证。该许可证不时通过许可证服务器进行验证。

en: To view this content, you need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser
zh_CN: 要查看此内容，您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript

en: Toggle Loop
zh_CN: 切换循环

en: Toggles the automatic change of slides.
zh_CN: 切换幻灯片的自动更换。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top 25 Downloads
zh_CN: 前25名下载

en: Top 25 Users with most Downloads
zh_CN: 下载量最多的前25名用户

en: Top 25 Users with most Uploads
zh_CN: 上传最多的前 25 名用户

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Total file size (#MB)
zh_CN: 文件总大小（#MB）

en: Try to open the file in a new window.
zh_CN: 尝试在新窗口中打开该文件。

en: Try to remove the users Private Folders after their account is deleted.
zh_CN: 在用户的账户被删除后，尝试删除其私人文件夹。

en: Try to upload the file again
zh_CN: 尝试再次上传文件

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turn off Fullscreen
zh_CN: 关闭全屏

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unique folder name where the uploads should be stored. Make sure that Private Folder feature is enabled in the shortcode
zh_CN: 应存储上传内容的唯一文件夹名称。确保在短代码中启用了专用文件夹功能

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的更新检查器状态“%s”

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Update Private Folders name after profile update
zh_CN: 更新个人资料后更新私人文件夹名称

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Box
zh_CN: 上传框

en: Upload Box Settings
zh_CN: 上传框设置

en: Upload Button Text
zh_CN: 上传按钮文本

en: Upload Folder Name
zh_CN: 上传文件夹名称

en: Upload Notifications
zh_CN: 上传通知

en: Upload Restrictions
zh_CN: 上传限制

en: Upload Settings
zh_CN: 上传设置

en: Upload content to your Cloud account.
zh_CN: 将内容上传到你的云账户。

en: Upload documents
zh_CN: 上传文档

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload immediately
zh_CN: 立即上传

en: Upload is cancelled
zh_CN: 上传已取消

en: Upload or select a file from the media library.
zh_CN: 上传或从媒体库中选择一个文件。

en: Upload requirements
zh_CN: 上传要求

en: Upload to %s
zh_CN: 上传到 %s

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Uploaded documents
zh_CN: 上传文档

en: Uploading failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上传

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use App Folder
zh_CN: 使用应用程序文件夹

en: Use Back-End Filebrowser
zh_CN: 使用后端文件浏览器

en: Use Custom App
zh_CN: 使用自定义应用程序

en: Use Google Analytics tracker
zh_CN: 使用Google Analytics （分析）跟踪器

en: Use ID3 metadata
zh_CN: 使用ID3元数据

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
zh_CN: 使用左/右箭头键来前进一秒，上/下箭头键来前进十秒。

en: Use Private Folders in the Shortcode Builder and Back-End File Browser of the plugin.
zh_CN: 在插件的简码生成器和后端文件浏览器中使用专用文件夹。

en: Use Template Folder
zh_CN: 使用模板文件夹

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
zh_CN: 使用上/下箭头键来增高或降低音量。

en: Use Webhook
zh_CN: 使用Webhook

en: Use a folder from one of the linked account. Disabling this option allows your users to navigate through the folders of all your linked cloud accounts.
zh_CN: 使用链接帐户之一的文件夹。禁用此选项允许您的用户浏览所有链接的云帐户的文件夹。

en: Use a static folder as select on the Content tab.
zh_CN: 使用一个静态文件夹作为内容标签上的选择。

en: Use custom name for home folder
zh_CN: 为主文件夹使用自定义名称

en: Use your server as proxy
zh_CN: 使用你的服务器作为代理

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User folder is inside Template folder. Please select another template folder.
zh_CN: 用户文件夹位于模板文件夹内。请选择另一个模板文件夹。

en: User or Role
zh_CN: 用户或角色

en: User slug
zh_CN: 用户的蛞蝓

en: User ⇔ Folder links
zh_CN: 用户 ⇔ 文件夹链接

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: VAST XML Tag Url
zh_CN: VAST XML标签Url

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Video Advertisements (IMA/VAST)
zh_CN: 视频广告（IMA/VAST）

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Video aspect ratio
zh_CN: 视频比例

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View all activites
zh_CN: 查看所有活动

en: View all activities
zh_CN: 查看所有活动

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: View documents
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View more activites (%s left)
zh_CN: 查看更多活动（%s 左）

en: View more activities (%s left)
zh_CN: 查看更多活动（%s 左）

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_CN: 访问插件主页

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 游客

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 游客

en: Volume Slider
zh_CN: 音量

en: WP Cloud Plugins cannot communicate with the licence server
zh_CN: WP云插件无法与许可证服务器通信

en: WP Cloud Plugins uses a cache to improve performance. If the plugin somehow is causing issues, try to reset the cache first.
zh_CN: WP Cloud Plugins使用缓存来提高性能。如果该插件在某种程度上造成了问题，请尝试先重置缓存。

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning for %s : %s
zh_CN: 对 %s : %s 发出警告

en: We are not able to connect to the API as cURL PHP functions curl_init and/or curl_exec are on the list of disabled functions in your PHP configuration.
zh_CN: 由于cURL的PHP函数curl_init和/或curl_exec在你的PHP配置的禁用函数列表中，我们无法连接到API。

en: We are not able to connect to the API as the plugin is interfering with an other plugin
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到API，因为该插件正在干扰其他插件

en: We are not able to connect to the API as you don't have the cURL PHP extension installed
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到API，因为您没有安装cURL PHP扩展

en: We do not collect and do not have access to your personal data. See our privacy statement for more information.
zh_CN: 我们不收集，也无法访问您的个人数据。请参阅我们的隐私声明以了解更多信息。

en: We use cURL and fopen to communicate with API services.
zh_CN: 我们使用cURL和fopen与API服务通信。

en: Webhook Endpoint URL
zh_CN: Webhook端点URL

en: Webhook Secret
zh_CN: 测试Webhook秘密

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome back
zh_CN: 欢迎您回来

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: What data should the plugin access?
zh_CN: 插件应访问哪些数据？

en: What happens with my data when I authorize the plugin?
zh_CN: 当我授权插件时，我的数据会发生什么情况？

en: When enabled, all API requests will be logged in the file <code>/wp-content/%s-cache/api.log</code>. Please note that this log file is not accessible via the browser on Apache servers.
zh_CN: 启用后，所有 API 请求都将登录到文件中 <code>/wp-content/%s-cache/api.log</code> 。请注意，此日志文件无法通过 Apache 服务器上的浏览器访问。

en: When enabled, the loading performance of the Gallery can drop proportional with the number of folders present.
zh_CN: 启用后，图库的加载性能会随着存在的文件夹数量而下降。

en: When opening a page with a previously visited File Browser module, the last opened folder location will be loaded. If you disable this setting, the plugin will always load the top folder.
zh_CN: 当使用之前访问过的文件浏览器模块打开页面时，将加载最后打开的文件夹位置。如果禁用此设置，插件将始终加载顶部文件夹。

en: When should the description be shown in the Gallery Lightbox?
zh_CN: 描述何时应显示在图库灯箱中？

en: When should the header containing title and action-menu be shown?
zh_CN: 何时应显示包含标题和动作菜单的页眉？

en: When using this placeholder in combination with automatically linked Private Folders, the %sName Template%s should contain the placeholder %s.
zh_CN: 当结合使用这个占位符和自动链接的私人文件夹时，%s名称模板%s应该包含占位符%s。

en: When you click the export button, a (gzipped) JSON file will be generated. You can use the Import action below to restore the backup.
zh_CN: 当你点击导出按钮时，将生成一个（经过压缩的）JSON文件。你可以使用下面的导入动作来恢复该备份。

en: When you reset the settings, the plugin will not longer be linked to your accounts, but their authorization will not be revoked
zh_CN: 重置设置后，插件将不再链接到您的帐户，但其授权不会被撤销

en: When you uninstall the plugin, what do you want to do with your settings? You can save them for next time, or wipe them back to factory settings.
zh_CN: 卸载插件时，您希望如何处理设置？您可以保存它们以备下次使用，也可以将其擦除回出厂设置。

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_CN: 是否已启用WordPress多站点。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Who can add and configure modules?
zh_CN: 谁可以添加和配置模块？

en: Who can add shared document links to your pages and posts?
zh_CN: 谁可以在页面和帖子中添加共享文档链接？

en: Who can add/edit descriptions?
zh_CN: 谁可以添加/编辑描述？

en: Who can copy files?
zh_CN: 谁能复制文件？

en: Who can copy folders?
zh_CN: 谁可以复制文件夹？

en: Who can create documents?
zh_CN: 谁可以创建文件？

en: Who can create folders?
zh_CN: 谁可以创建文件夹？

en: Who can create shortcuts for files?
zh_CN: 谁可以为文件创建快捷方式？

en: Who can create shortcuts for folders?
zh_CN: 谁可以为文件夹创建快捷方式？

en: Who can delete files?
zh_CN: 谁可以删除文件？

en: Who can delete folders?
zh_CN: 谁可以删除文件夹？

en: Who can download?
zh_CN: 谁能下载？

en: Who can edit documents?
zh_CN: 谁可以编辑文件？

en: Who can embed documents on your pages and posts?
zh_CN: 谁可以在您的页面和帖子中嵌入文档？

en: Who can link to content?
zh_CN: 谁可以链接到内容？

en: Who can manually link users to their private folder?
zh_CN: 谁可以手动将用户链接到其专用文件夹？

en: Who can move files?
zh_CN: 谁能移动文件？

en: Who can move folders?
zh_CN: 谁可以移动文件夹？

en: Who can preview files via this module?
zh_CN: 谁可以通过这个模块预览文件？

en: Who can preview files?
zh_CN: 谁可以预览文件？

en: Who can rename files?
zh_CN: 谁可以重命名文件？

en: Who can rename folders?
zh_CN: 谁可以重命名文件夹？

en: Who can search?
zh_CN: 谁可以搜索？

en: Who can see this module?
zh_CN: 谁可以看到这个模块？

en: Who can share content?
zh_CN: 谁可以共享内容？

en: Who can upload?
zh_CN: 谁能上传？

en: Who should be able to access the links that are created by the plugin? If set to Public the links will be accessible by anyone. Within Organization will make links accessible within your organization only. Anonymous links may be disabled by the tenant administrator
zh_CN: 谁应该能够访问由插件创建的链接？如果设置为“公开” ，任何人都可以访问链接。组织内的链接仅可在组织内访问。租户管理员可能禁用匿名链接

en: Who should be able to access the settings page of the plugin?
zh_CN: 谁可以访问插件的设置页面？

en: Who should have access to reports and statistics?
zh_CN: 谁有权获取报告和统计数据？

en: Who should have access to the File Browser in the admin dashboard?
zh_CN: 谁有权访问管理仪表板中的文件浏览器？

en: Wildcards like * and ? are allowed.
zh_CN: 允许使用*和?等通配符。

en: Within Organization
zh_CN: 在组织内部

en: WordPress address (URL)
zh_CN: WordPress地址（URL）

en: WordPress cron
zh_CN: WordPress Cron

en: WordPress debug mode
zh_CN: WordPress调试模式

en: WordPress environment
zh_CN: WordPress环境

en: WordPress memory limit
zh_CN: WordPress内存限制

en: WordPress multisite
zh_CN: WordPress多站点

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: Would you mind giving us some feedback?
zh_CN: 你介意给我们一些反馈吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes!
zh_CN: 是！

en: Yes, I link the users manually
zh_CN: 是的，我手动链接用户

en: Yes, let the plugin create the User Folders for me.
zh_CN: 是的，让该插件为我创建用户文件夹。

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: You are not authorized to add a file.
zh_CN: 你没有被授权添加文件。

en: You are not authorized to add a folder
zh_CN: 您无权添加文件夹

en: You are not authorized to add folders in this directory
zh_CN: 您无权在此目录中添加文件夹

en: You are not authorized to add something in this directory.
zh_CN: 你无权在此目录中添加东西。

en: You are not authorized to edit files in this directory
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此目录中的文件

en: You are not authorized to edit this file or folder
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此文件或文件夹

en: You are not authorized to rename files in this directory
zh_CN: 您无权重命名此目录中的文件

en: You are not authorized to rename folder
zh_CN: 您无权重命名文件夹

en: You are not authorized to rename this file
zh_CN: 您无权重命名此文件

en: You are not authorized to rename this file or folder
zh_CN: 您无权重命名此文件或文件夹

en: You are using a browser that does not have Flash player enabled or installed. Please turn on your Flash player plugin or download the latest version from https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
zh_CN: 您使用的浏览器未启用或安装Flash player。请打开Flash player插件或从下载最新版本 https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/

en: You are using:
zh_CN: 您正在使用：

en: You can convert uploaded documents to Google Documents if the file format is supported.
zh_CN: 如果文件格式被支持，你可以将上传的文件转换为谷歌文档。

en: You can enable the upload functionality via the Actions tab.
zh_CN: 你可以通过 "行动 "选项卡启用上传功能。

en: You can find more information regarding the Private Folders feature, including video instructions, in the %s[Online Documentation]%s.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s[在线文档]%s中找到更多有关专用文件夹功能的信息，包括视频说明。

en: You can manually link users to their Private Folder via the %s[Link Private Folders]%s menu page.
zh_CN: 你可以通过%s[链接私人文件夹]%s菜单页手动链接用户到其私人文件夹。

en: You can now authorize the plugin to access your %s account
zh_CN: 现在您可以授权插件访问您的 %s 账户了

en: You can now start uploading documents for the products you have ordered.
zh_CN: 现在您可以开始上传所订购产品的文件。

en: You can revoke the authorization via the Dasbhoard tab.
zh_CN: 你可以通过Dasbhoard标签撤销授权。

en: You can set an interval using one of the following terms: %s. For example: %s.
zh_CN: 你可以使用以下术语之一来设置一个间隔。%s.比如说。%s.

en: You can uploading your documents on the %sorder page%s
zh_CN: 您可以将文档上传到%s单页%s

en: You can use pixels or percentages. For instance: %s.
zh_CN: 你可以使用像素或百分比。比如说。%s.

en: You can use the plugin in %s.
zh_CN: 你可以在%s中使用该插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: You don't have the %s mbstring PHP extension%s enabled in your PHP configuration/package
zh_CN: 您的PHP配置/软件包中没有启用%s mbstring PHP extension %s

en: You have reached your usage limit of
zh_CN: 您已达到的使用限制

en: You need at least PHP %s if you want to use this plugin
zh_CN: 如果要使用此插件，至少需要PHP %s

en: You will be asked to grant the application the permissions as described below.
zh_CN: 您将被要求授予应用程序如下所述的权限。

en: Your Account is not verified. Please take a look at %sthis Article%s for more information how to verify your account
zh_CN: 您的帐户未经验证。有关如何验证帐户的详细信息，请查看%s这篇文章%s

en: Your Bitly user name.
zh_CN: 你的Bitly用户名称。

en: Your browser does not support HTML5. You can only download this file
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持HTML5。您只能下载此文件

en: Your server does not have cURL enabled - The plugin cannot communicate with the API service. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 您的服务器未启用cURL-插件无法与API服务通信。请与您的主机提供商联系。

en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required for the caching mechanisms. Please enable this function to prevent caching problems.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 %s function-这是缓存机制所必需的。请启用此功能以防止缓存问题。

en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required to compress the output of the plugin.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 %s function-这是压缩插件输出所必需的。

en: Your server does not support the %s functions - this is required for better character encoding.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 %s 函数-这是更好的字符编码所必需的。

en: Your site is not using HTTPS. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about HTTPS and SSL Certificates</a>.
zh_CN: 您的站点未使用HTTPS <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解有关HTTPS和SSL证书的更多信息</a>。

en: Your website cannot establish a secure connection with the licensing server. This will cause their plugins to stop working because the licence cannot be validated.
zh_CN: 您的网站无法与许可服务器建立安全连接。这将导致其插件停止工作，因为许可证无法验证。

en: and content
zh_CN: 和内容

en: by %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: cURL installed but unable to retrieve version.
zh_CN: cURL已安装，但无法检索版本。

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: file(s)
zh_CN: 文件(s)

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: iFrame Loader
zh_CN: Iframe加载程序颜色

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
zh_CN: 没有一个

en: reCAPTCHA protects you against spam and other types of automated abuse. With this reCAPTCHA (V3) integration module, you can block abusive downloads of your files by bots. Create your own credentials via your %s.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA可以保护你免受垃圾邮件和其他类型的自动滥用。通过这个reCAPTCHA（V3）集成模块，你可以阻止机器人对你的文件进行滥用性下载。通过你的%s创建你自己的凭证。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh_CN: %s 插件的新版本可用。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: Could not determine if updates are available for %s.
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 是否有可用的更新。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: The %s plugin is up to date.
zh_CN: %s 插件是最新的。

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: was added
zh_CN: 已被添加

en: {{An user:%1$s}} has finished uploading files
zh_CN: {{一个用户:%1$s}}已完成上传文件

en: {{An user}} has finished uploading files
zh_CN: {{一个用户}}已经完成了文件的上传
